St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SSE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 18 52 8 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 5 75 1 *
Aupaluk Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.6 20 62 12 *
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2014
N 19 Partly Cloudy 32 101.9 11 62 4 *
Brevoort Island 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.8 6 N/A N/A *
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
E 6 Sunny 16 102.0 5 93 4 *
Cape Dyer 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SW 11 N/A 15 102.4 4 N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 4 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 05:00 PM ADT 21 August 2014
N/A N/A N/A 102.8 15 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 05:00 PM ADT 21 August 2014
NW 14 N/A N/A 102.7 8 N/A N/A *
Cape Mercy 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
S 4 N/A N/A 102.8 6 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2014
N 16 Light Rain 16 101.4 6 94 5 *
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SSW 8 Cloudy 16 102.4 8 53 -1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 August 2014
SSE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 13 78 9 *
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 4 82 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2014
ENE 4 Light Rain 4 102.3 6 96 5 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 3 81 0 *
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 4 93 3 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SE 10 Cloudy 24 102.4 3 95 2 *
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SSE 12 Mist 3 102.7 5 96 4 *
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SSW 18 gust 24 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 19 48 8 *
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
W 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.6 13 75 9 *
Kangirsuk Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
ESE 13 Mainly Sunny 24 102.6 23 49 12 *
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 8 92 7 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2014
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 8 67 2 *
Longstaff Bluff 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
ENE 8 N/A N/A 102.5 3 N/A N/A *
Nain Airport 05:00 PM ADT 21 August 2014
E 11 Mainly Sunny 24 102.7 12 80 9 *
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
WSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 9 86 6 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SW 7 Light Rain 48 102.3 5 83 3 *
Puvirnituq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SW 4 Sunny 24 102.1 26 43 12 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 8 74 4 *
Quaqtaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
S 12 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 21 53 11 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2014
NNE 20 Light Rain 24 101.4 8 88 6 *
Repulse Bay Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2014
NE 16 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.9 6 84 4 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2014
WSW 11 Cloudy 24 101.9 0 94 -1 -6
Resolution Island 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
N/A N/A N/A 102.9 12 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A 3 N/A N/A *
Saglek 05:00 PM ADT 21 August 2014
NE 13 N/A N/A 102.8 11 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
SSW 22 gust 35 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 21 55 12 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2014
NNW 9 Cloudy 15 102.2 7 N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2014
NW 5 Cloudy 24 102.3 7 92 5 *
Tasiujaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2014
NNE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 102.6 21 66 14 *
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2014
N 20 Light Rain 19 101.3 8 94 7 *
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Fort Ross
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station