St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -33 71 -36 -41
Aupaluk Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
NNW 7 Light Snow 13 100.2 -27 67 -32 -37
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CST 25 January 2015
calm Mainly Clear 24 101.7 -37 73 -40 *
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
SE 7 N/A N/A 100.5 -28 N/A N/A -38
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
W 2 Clear 16 100.8 -31 73 -35 -36
Cape Dyer 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
SSW 7 N/A 15 100.1 -35 N/A N/A -47
Cape Hooper 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -32 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 10:00 AM AST 25 January 2015
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 -21 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 10:00 AM AST 25 January 2015
N/A N/A N/A 98.8 -19 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 25 January 2015
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.1 -32 72 -36 -41
Cape Mercy 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
E 7 N/A N/A 100.5 -32 N/A N/A -43
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 25 January 2015
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -37 68 -41 -55
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
WSW 3 Clear 16 100.5 -35 67 -39 -41
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
NNE 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -39 59 -44 -51
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
W 27 N/A N/A 100.5 -35 66 -39 -56
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:14 AM MST 25 January 2015
WSW 6 Light Snow 3 101.3 -38 67 -42 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
calm N/A N/A 100.1 -31 75 -34 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
NW 11 Ice Crystals 19 100.8 -43 62 -48 -60
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.8 -41 65 -45 -54
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
NNW 4 Ice Crystals 40 100.6 -38 64 -42 -47
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
calm Fog 24 100.8 -30 75 -33 *
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
NNE 10 Light Snow 3 99.6 -19 64 -24 -28
Kangirsuk Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
N 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 -28 67 -32 -40
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 25 January 2015
WSW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.1 -38 64 -42 -56
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
E 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -40 N/A N/A -51
Nain Airport 10:00 AM AST 25 January 2015
NNW 12 Light Snow 2 99.1 -16 78 -19 -26
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -35 65 -39 -41
Pond Inlet Airport 09:18 AM EST 25 January 2015
SSE 7 Haze 8 100.4 -40 64 -44 -52
Puvirnituq Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
NW 8 Sunny 16 100.7 -35 71 -38 -47
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
S 7 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -35 63 -40 -47
Quaqtaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
calm Snow Grains 16 100.3 -28 76 -31 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 25 January 2015
NW 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -36 66 -41 -46
Repulse Bay Airport 08:00 AM CST 25 January 2015
SW 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -37 66 -41 -41
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 25 January 2015
W 5 Ice Crystals 16 100.3 -36 68 -40 -46
Resolution Island 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -23 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -35 N/A N/A -50
Saglek 10:00 AM AST 25 January 2015
NNE 34 N/A N/A 99.2 -20 N/A N/A -37
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
calm Ice Crystals 10 100.6 -30 74 -33 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 25 January 2015
SW 8 Clear 5 101.2 -39 N/A N/A -52
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 25 January 2015
SSE 14 Light Snow 5 101.1 -39 67 -43 -56
Tasiujaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 25 January 2015
NNW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 100.2 -25 78 -28 -38
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CST 25 January 2015
NW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A 64 -41 *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CST 25 January 2015
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -36 72 -39 -47

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 
Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: