Roes Welcome - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 90 -3 -4
Aupaluk Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
NW 5 Cloudy 24 101.5 -1 73 -5 -4
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 30 May 2015
S 7 Partly Cloudy 32 101.2 3 80 0 *
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
W 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 N/A N/A -7
Cape Dorset Airport 10:25 AM EDT 30 May 2015
WSW 11 Light Snow 8 100.9 -2 94 -3 -8
Cape Dyer 10:12 AM EDT 30 May 2015
W 4 N/A 15 100.3 -7 N/A N/A -11
Cape Hooper 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -7 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 11:00 AM ADT 30 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -6 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 11:00 AM ADT 30 May 2015
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -3 N/A N/A -7
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 30 May 2015
W 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 90 -2 -3
Cape Mercy 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -7 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 30 May 2015
SW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 0 80 -3 *
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
N/A Mostly Cloudy 40 N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 30 May 2015
WNW 16 Light Snow 13 101.2 -1 83 -4 -8
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
WSW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.9 -2 84 -4 -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 30 May 2015
NNW 13 Cloudy 16 101.3 -1 94 -2 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 -1 67 -7 -2
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
NW 16 Drifting Snow 24 100.5 -1 91 -2 -7
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
NW 13 Light Snow 3 100.5 -1 88 -3 -7
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
NNW 10 Light Snow 32 101.0 -2 71 -6 -7
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
NW 7 Cloudy 24 101.5 0 81 -3 -4
Kangiqsujuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
NW 5 Cloudy 24 101.3 -3 87 -5 -7
Kangirsuk Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
NW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -2 80 -5 -7
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 77 -8 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 30 May 2015
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 86 -3 -3
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
ESE 9 N/A N/A 100.4 -6 N/A N/A -13
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
W 8 Cloudy 24 100.6 -2 70 -7 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
NNW 2 Sunny 16 100.3 -1 83 -3 -2
Puvirnituq Airport 10:17 AM EDT 30 May 2015
WNW 9 Light Snow 8 101.7 -3 88 -5 -9
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
SW 5 Cloudy 24 100.4 -1 76 -5 -4
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 30 May 2015
WSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 1 75 -3 *
Repulse Bay Airport 09:00 AM CDT 30 May 2015
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 1 76 -3 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 30 May 2015
NW 10 Light Snow 10 100.8 -2 93 -3 -8
Resolution Island 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -6 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A -3 N/A N/A -10
Saglek 11:00 AM ADT 30 May 2015
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 N/A N/A -3
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
W 17 gust 25 Cloudy 24 101.4 -5 88 -7 -14
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 30 May 2015
NNW 11 gust 17 Cloudy 15 101.2 -4 N/A N/A -10
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 30 May 2015
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -1 84 -3 -5
Tasiujaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 30 May 2015
ENE 5 Cloudy 24 101.5 0 70 -5 -4
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CDT 30 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 94 -2 *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CDT 30 May 2015
SSW 10 N/A N/A 101.7 0 83 -2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: