Roes Welcome - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.3 0 79 -3 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 03 September 2015
NE 11 Light Rain 24 101.4 7 94 6 *
Brevoort Island 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 0 N/A N/A *
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
W 4 Cloudy 16 101.6 5 78 1 *
Cape Dyer 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 1 N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 4 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 06:00 AM ADT 03 September 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 1 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 06:00 AM ADT 03 September 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 1 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 03 September 2015
S 7 N/A N/A 102.4 -1 84 -3 -4
Cape Mercy 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 2 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 03 September 2015
ENE 12 N/A N/A 101.3 7 99 7 *
Clyde River Airport 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
NNW 4 Light Rain 16 101.9 1 98 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 03 September 2015
NNW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 4 87 2 *
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
NNE 2 N/A N/A 102.5 1 76 -3 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 03 September 2015
E 11 Clear 16 102.3 3 82 0 *
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
NNE 14 gust 19 Clear 16 101.7 3 89 2 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
NNE 13 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 2 85 -1 *
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.9 2 86 0 *
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 4 79 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 03 September 2015
E 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -1 91 -2 -4
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 1 N/A N/A *
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
calm N/A N/A 101.8 2 80 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
ESE 8 Clear 16 102.2 0 68 -5 -5
Puvirnituq Airport 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
SE 3 Fog 0.6 102.0 5 99 5 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
N 3 Sunny 16 101.6 0 91 -1 -2
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 03 September 2015
ENE 6 Light Drizzle 6 101.2 7 98 7 *
Repulse Bay Airport 04:00 AM CDT 03 September 2015
N 13 N/A N/A 101.9 0 94 -1 *
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 03 September 2015
calm Mainly Clear 24 102.5 -1 89 -3 *
Resolution Island 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 1 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 AM EDT 03 September 2015
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A 2 N/A N/A *
Saglek 06:00 AM ADT 03 September 2015
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 2 N/A N/A *
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 03 September 2015
ENE 7 Clear 15 102.3 1 N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 03 September 2015
N 5 Mainly Clear 24 102.4 -1 88 -3 -4
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CDT 03 September 2015
ENE 20 N/A N/A 101.8 4 70 -1 *
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CDT 03 September 2015
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.0 8 99 8 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: