Rae: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 71 -8 -7
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 27 May 2016
SSW 7 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.5 4 76 0 *
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -2 N/A N/A -6
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
W 14 Cloudy 16 101.9 -1 94 -2 -7
Cape Dyer 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -7 N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
SW 19 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 N/A N/A -16
Cape Kiglapait 09:00 PM ADT 27 May 2016
SSW 13 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 N/A N/A -14
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 27 May 2016
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 86 -6 -9
Cape Mercy 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
W 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.6 -6 N/A N/A -17
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 27 May 2016
W 9 N/A N/A 102.6 3 72 -1 *
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
NNW 11 Light Snow 16 101.3 -4 91 -5 -11
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 27 May 2016
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 0 89 -1 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
WNW 21 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 75 -7 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 27 May 2016
NW 8 Cloudy 24 102.5 -3 84 -6 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 90 -5 -4
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
NW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -3 88 -5 -10
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
WNW 19 N/A N/A 101.8 -4 84 -6 -12
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.0 -1 69 -6 -6
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
WSW 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -2 88 -4 -7
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
WNW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.1 -2 73 -6 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 04:11 PM MDT 27 May 2016
WNW 7 Light Snow 19 102.2 -4 70 -8 -9
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
NW 18 N/A N/A 101.6 -5 N/A N/A -13
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 27 May 2016
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -3 75 -7 -9
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
WSW 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 85 -4 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
S 5 Cloudy 16 101.4 -4 83 -7 -8
Puvirnituq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
N 9 Sunny 16 102.3 0 80 -3 -5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
SW 9 Sunny 16 101.3 -2 83 -5 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 27 May 2016
WSW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 102.7 5 60 -2 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 27 May 2016
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -4 82 -6 -9
Resolution Island 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -2 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -4 N/A N/A -11
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 27 May 2016
WSW 14 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 N/A N/A -11
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 27 May 2016
W 12 N/A N/A 102.4 -3 80 -6 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 27 May 2016
WNW 12 Cloudy N/A 102.4 -4 N/A N/A -10
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 27 May 2016
WNW 11 Snow Pellets 13 102.3 -4 85 -6 -10
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 27 May 2016
N 9 N/A N/A 102.3 2 70 -3 *
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 27 May 2016
SSW 11 N/A N/A 102.7 0 86 -2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: