Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
NW 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -6 82 -8 -13
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CDT 28 May 2015
NW 13 Light Snow 16 102.7 -7 86 -9 -14
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -5 N/A N/A *
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
W 7 Cloudy 16 101.5 -4 97 -5 -9
Cape Dyer 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A 15 101.2 -10 N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -6 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 07:00 AM ADT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -5 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 07:00 AM ADT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -5 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 28 May 2015
SSW 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -8 79 -11 -15
Cape Mercy 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -8 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 28 May 2015
WNW 11 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 81 -8 -12
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
NW 18 Cloudy 16 101.6 -4 83 -6 -12
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 28 May 2015
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -6 83 -8 -11
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
W 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -7 71 -11 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 28 May 2015
NNW 10 Cloudy 16 102.5 -9 96 -9 -16
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
NNW 13 Cloudy 16 101.9 -4 90 -6 -11
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
NW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -7 83 -9 -13
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
N 1 Light Snow 10 101.1 -2 88 -4 -3
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
N 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 89 -5 -7
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 N/A N/A -7
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 73 -5 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
SSE 5 Cloudy 16 101.9 -4 81 -6 -7
Puvirnituq Airport 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
WNW 17 Sunny 16 101.7 -8 87 -10 -17
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
SSW 6 Light Snow 16 101.6 -5 87 -6 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 28 May 2015
NW 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -6 82 -8 -14
Repulse Bay Airport 05:00 AM CDT 28 May 2015
NNW 13 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 92 -8 -14
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 28 May 2015
NNW 16 Mist 5 102.4 -8 92 -9 -17
Resolution Island 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -7 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A -5 N/A N/A -11
Saglek 07:00 AM ADT 28 May 2015
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.5 -5 N/A N/A -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 28 May 2015
WNW 9 Cloudy 15 102.4 -8 N/A N/A -14
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 28 May 2015
N 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -7 83 -10 -13
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CDT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 83 -6 *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 28 May 2015
NNW 18 N/A N/A 102.6 -6 82 -9 -15

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: