Peel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
WNW 3 N/A N/A 103.0 -16 76 -19 -20
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 April 2015
W 19 Drifting Snow 24 102.6 -6 85 -8 -15
Brevoort Island 06:18 PM EDT 26 April 2015
SW 12 N/A N/A 103.2 -9 N/A N/A -17
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
ESE 8 Light Snow 16 102.9 -2 89 -4 -7
Cape Dyer 06:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
N 5 N/A 15 102.5 -8 N/A N/A -12
Cape Hooper 06:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 102.7 -8 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 07:00 PM ADT 26 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 103.2 -5 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 26 April 2015
SW 1 N/A N/A 103.2 -9 63 -15 -11
Cape Mercy 06:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 103.0 -10 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 April 2015
SSW 6 N/A N/A 102.7 -4 85 -6 -8
Clyde River Airport 06:03 PM EDT 26 April 2015
WNW 14 Sunny 16 102.8 -10 78 -13 -18
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 26 April 2015
W 4 Cloudy 24 102.8 -2 85 -4 -5
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
ENE 1 N/A N/A 103.0 -6 58 -13 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:21 PM MDT 26 April 2015
NE 14 Light Snow 2 102.6 -9 92 -10 -17
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
NW 1 N/A N/A 103.3 -15 80 -18 -18
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 -9 83 -11 -14
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
ESE 7 N/A N/A 102.9 -11 72 -15 -17
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
SSE 2 Mainly Sunny 48 103.3 -7 69 -12 -9
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
NNE 3 Cloudy 24 102.9 1 86 -1 *
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
NNE 5 Cloudy 24 103.0 4 75 0 *
Kangiqsujuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
SE 10 Cloudy 24 103.1 -4 87 -5 -9
Kangirsuk Airport 05:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
NE 11 Cloudy 24 103.2 -4 93 -5 -10
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
SSE 5 N/A N/A 103.2 -4 61 -10 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 26 April 2015
ESE 5 N/A N/A 102.6 -6 72 -10 -10
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
SSE 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -12 N/A N/A -15
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
S 2 Sunny 16 103.1 -17 82 -19 -20
Puvirnituq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
ESE 5 Cloudy 16 102.8 2 89 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
SSW 10 Sunny 16 102.7 -7 64 -13 -14
Quaqtaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
ESE 3 Cloudy 24 103.2 -3 85 -5 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 April 2015
W 12 Light Snow 24 102.8 -4 82 -7 -11
Repulse Bay Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 April 2015
E 10 N/A N/A 102.6 -5 90 -7 -11
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 April 2015
NE 2 Light Snow 24 103.1 -9 67 -14 -11
Resolution Island 06:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 103.4 -6 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -8 N/A N/A -14
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 26 April 2015
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -4 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 1 83 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 26 April 2015
ENE 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 -8 68 -13 -17
Tasiujaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 26 April 2015
NNE 13 Partly Cloudy 19 103.0 1 81 -2 *
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 26 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 94 -4 *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 April 2015
W 11 N/A N/A 102.9 -4 82 -7 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: