Nottingham - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
calm Ice Crystals 6 101.4 -21 82 -23 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -28 64 -33 -31
Aupaluk Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
N 18 gust 25 Light Snow 1 100.7 -14 80 -17 -26
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CDT 31 March 2015
NW 13 gust 19 Ice Crystals 32 101.6 -27 67 -31 -40
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
E 10 Light Snow N/A 101.3 -17 N/A N/A -26
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
NNE 3 Light Snow 24 101.2 -21 77 -24 -26
Cape Dyer 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
SSW 11 N/A 15 101.0 -21 N/A N/A -32
Cape Hooper 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -23 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 03:00 PM ADT 31 March 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -11 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 03:00 PM ADT 31 March 2015
N 49 gust 55 N/A N/A 99.8 -6 N/A N/A -19
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 31 March 2015
S 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 63 -30 -28
Cape Mercy 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -18 N/A N/A -25
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 31 March 2015
NW 11 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -24 73 -28 -36
Clyde River Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
N 1 Ice Crystals 4 101.7 -24 76 -27 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 31 March 2015
E 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -23 67 -27 -30
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -26 70 -30 -37
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MDT 31 March 2015
WNW 11 Sunny 24 101.1 -31 74 -34 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
ENE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 -15 44 -25 -22
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
NNW 6 Light Snow 8 101.3 -27 72 -31 -36
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
NW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -30 73 -33 -39
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
NW 5 Ice Crystals 48 101.4 -22 66 -27 -29
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
SSW 4 Light Snow 24 101.4 -21 65 -26 -27
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
N 3 Light Snow 11 100.2 -11 85 -13 -14
Kangiqsujuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
calm Mostly Cloudy 11 101.2 -20 77 -23 *
Kangirsuk Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
N 20 gust 27 Drifting Snow 24 100.9 -16 73 -20 -28
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
N 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 -19 58 -25 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 31 March 2015
SW 10 Ice Crystals 32 101.2 -31 61 -36 -43
Longstaff Bluff 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 N/A N/A -39
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
calm Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -20 69 -25 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
SSW 2 Partly Cloudy 64 101.6 -27 76 -30 -31
Puvirnituq Airport 02:02 PM EDT 31 March 2015
NW 4 Haze 1 101.4 -22 82 -25 -29
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
NNE 2 Light Snow 19 101.5 -20 75 -23 -23
Quaqtaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
NNW 14 gust 19 Drifting Snow 24 101.1 -17 85 -19 -27
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 31 March 2015
NW 3 Sunny 24 101.5 -23 73 -27 -29
Repulse Bay Airport 01:00 PM CDT 31 March 2015
WSW 2 Mainly Sunny 40 101.2 -26 65 -30 -29
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 31 March 2015
E 20 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -21 69 -25 -35
Resolution Island 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -12 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -27 N/A N/A -38
Saglek 03:00 PM ADT 31 March 2015
N 11 N/A N/A 100.1 -10 N/A N/A -18
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
NE 3 Light Snow 13 101.2 -19 78 -22 -23
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 31 March 2015
SE 5 Light Snow 24 101.1 -33 69 -37 -42
Tasiujaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2015
NNW 17 gust 23 Light Snow 1 100.8 -15 83 -18 -27
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CDT 31 March 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 63 -32 *
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CDT 31 March 2015
W 7 Ice Crystals 8 101.5 -21 77 -24 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: