Nottingham - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
ESE 1 N/A N/A 100.6 -7 86 -9 -8
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CDT 23 May 2015
SSE 7 Partly Cloudy 32 101.9 -6 79 -9 -12
Brevoort Island 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
SSW 17 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 N/A N/A -12
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
NNW 10 Light Snow 16 100.2 -2 88 -4 -7
Cape Dyer 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
ESE 4 N/A 15 100.7 -8 N/A N/A -12
Cape Hooper 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -9 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 09:00 AM ADT 23 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -4 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 09:00 AM ADT 23 May 2015
W 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 N/A N/A -8
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 23 May 2015
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -7 76 -11 -11
Cape Mercy 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -7 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 23 May 2015
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.7 -7 78 -10 -16
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
SSE 8 Cloudy 16 100.9 -6 77 -9 -12
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 23 May 2015
NNW 16 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -6 78 -9 -14
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
SW 17 N/A N/A 100.5 -5 92 -6 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 23 May 2015
S 15 Sunny 16 100.9 -9 96 -9 -18
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
N 1 Light Snow 0.6 99.9 -9 83 -11 -10
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
N 15 Drifting Snow 19 100.8 -9 88 -11 -18
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -9 78 -12 -17
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
SE 17 Light Snow 10 100.5 -2 88 -3 -9
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
SSE 5 Cloudy 24 101.1 2 65 -4 *
Kangirsuk Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
S 10 Light Snow 24 100.6 -1 92 -2 -6
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -2 88 -3 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 May 2015
SW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.2 -9 80 -11 -17
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
SE 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -5 N/A N/A -12
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
E 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 68 -8 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
SW 5 Partly Cloudy 16 100.6 -7 73 -11 -11
Puvirnituq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
WNW 19 gust 24 Cloudy 16 100.3 -2 98 -2 -9
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -13 89 -14 -18
Quaqtaq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
S 12 gust 17 Light Snow 2 100.5 -1 97 -2 -7
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 May 2015
NNW 23 Sunny 24 101.8 -6 81 -9 -16
Repulse Bay Airport 07:00 AM CDT 23 May 2015
NNW 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.1 -8 84 -10 -16
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 23 May 2015
NW 6 Snow Grains 3 100.0 -4 96 -5 -8
Resolution Island 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -4 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A -8 N/A N/A -15
Saglek 09:00 AM ADT 23 May 2015
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.3 -4 N/A N/A -9
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 May 2015
calm Snow 0.8 100.2 -3 97 -4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 23 May 2015
SW 16 Cloudy 0.5 101.1 -9 N/A N/A -18
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 23 May 2015
SSW 18 Mist 3 100.9 -9 93 -9 -18
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CDT 23 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 69 -12 *
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CDT 23 May 2015
NNW 20 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 79 -8 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: