Nottingham - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -28 77 -31 -34
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CST 19 December 2014
ESE 15 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -21 82 -23 -33
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
W 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -17 N/A N/A -24
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
W 5 Clear 16 102.0 -22 72 -26 -29
Cape Dyer 01:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
N 7 N/A 15 100.8 -24 N/A N/A -34
Cape Hooper 01:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -23 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 02:00 AM AST 19 December 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -14 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 02:00 AM AST 19 December 2014
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -13 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 18 December 2014
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -24 67 -28 -35
Cape Mercy 01:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 N/A N/A -30
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 19 December 2014
E 17 N/A N/A 101.8 -14 86 -16 -25
Clyde River Airport 01:20 AM EST 19 December 2014
WNW 14 Clear 16 101.6 -25 74 -29 -39
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
N 7 Clear 24 102.2 -29 67 -33 -40
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -29 73 -33 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 18 December 2014
E 9 Partly Cloudy 16 102.0 -29 77 -32 -41
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
E 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -31 76 -34 -36
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
NW 17 Clear 16 101.9 -29 76 -32 -45
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
WNW 11 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -26 70 -30 -39
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 18 December 2014
E 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -35 67 -39 -39
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -31 N/A N/A -43
Nain Airport 02:00 AM AST 19 December 2014
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.1 -12 66 -17 -22
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -21 78 -24 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
SW 6 Clear 16 101.8 -31 72 -35 -41
Puvirnituq Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
ENE 4 Light Snow 16 102.0 -14 90 -15 -19
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:20 AM EST 19 December 2014
ESE 2 Light Snow 4 101.4 -22 77 -25 -26
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 19 December 2014
SSE 19 Light Snow 10 101.6 -14 84 -16 -25
Repulse Bay Airport 12:00 AM CST 19 December 2014
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -27 75 -30 -35
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 19 December 2014
N 5 Clear 24 102.2 -32 71 -36 -41
Resolution Island 01:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -14 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 December 2014
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A -28 N/A N/A -42
Saglek 02:00 AM AST 19 December 2014
N 16 N/A N/A 101.2 -12 N/A N/A -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 18 December 2014
ESE 5 Clear 15 102.1 -31 N/A N/A -40
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 18 December 2014
NNE 6 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -35 71 -39 -46
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CST 18 December 2014
NNE 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A 73 -28 *
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 19 December 2014
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -14 88 -16 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 
Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: