Nottingham - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
ESE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 99.2 12 89 11 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
WNW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 6 78 2 *
Aupaluk Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
ESE 17 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.4 22 74 17 *
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 31 July 2015
NNE 22 gust 33 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.9 17 50 7 *
Brevoort Island 03:13 PM EDT 31 July 2015
ESE 14 N/A N/A 101.3 3 N/A N/A *
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
ENE 25 gust 31 Cloudy 24 99.7 5 97 5 *
Cape Dyer 02:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 0 N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 N/A N/A -6
Cape Kakkiviak 03:00 PM ADT 31 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 9 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 04:00 PM ADT 31 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 15 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 31 July 2015
NE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.2 4 80 1 *
Cape Mercy 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
E 23 N/A N/A 101.6 0 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 31 July 2015
N 27 Rain 8 100.1 8 92 7 *
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
NNE 7 Cloudy 24 102.1 3 94 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 31 July 2015
E 30 Light Rain 16 99.5 6 91 5 *
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
NE 12 N/A N/A 102.1 5 80 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 31 July 2015
NE 13 Sunny 24 101.8 13 68 7 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
WSW 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.4 7 67 1 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
NE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 8 87 6 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
NNE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 11 74 6 *
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
SSE 10 gust 16 Light Drizzle 16 100.6 4 94 3 *
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
WSW 7 Fog 0.2 99.2 11 100 11 *
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
S 25 Cloudy 24 99.7 23 58 14 *
Kangiqsujuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
ESE 10 Light Drizzle 0 99.8 4 100 4 *
Kangirsuk Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
ENE 15 Light Rain 8 99.6 14 91 12 *
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
W 2 Light Rainshower 16 100.0 9 92 7 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 31 July 2015
NNE 15 Partly Cloudy 32 101.6 11 69 5 *
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
ESE 18 N/A N/A 101.3 9 N/A N/A *
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
E 13 gust 21 Cloudy 24 101.2 10 66 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
NE 18 gust 26 Partly Cloudy 56 102.0 7 63 1 *
Puvirnituq Airport 03:16 PM EDT 31 July 2015
SSE 8 gust 15 Cloudy 16 99.1 16 77 12 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
NNE 6 Light Rain 10 101.7 1 97 0 *
Quaqtaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
E 22 gust 35 Light Rain 11 99.7 5 84 2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 31 July 2015
N 26 gust 34 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.2 11 81 8 *
Repulse Bay Airport 02:00 PM CDT 31 July 2015
NE 32 gust 41 Light Rain 24 100.7 10 68 5 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 31 July 2015
SE 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 7 69 2 *
Resolution Island 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 2 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
ENE 11 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A 10 N/A N/A *
Saglek 04:00 PM ADT 31 July 2015
S 16 N/A N/A 100.4 13 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
S 18 gust 25 Partly Cloudy 24 99.3 22 71 16 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MDT 31 July 2015
NE 17 Sunny 15 101.7 13 N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 31 July 2015
NE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 16 48 5 *
Tasiujaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 31 July 2015
S 10 Thunderstorm 19 99.3 24 63 17 *
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CDT 31 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 64 6 *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CDT 31 July 2015
N 23 gust 29 Light Rain 24 100.2 11 91 10 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: