Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
calm Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 -31 74 -34 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.2 -33 68 -37 -38
Aupaluk Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
SSW 6 Sunny 24 100.6 -31 61 -36 -41
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CST 27 February 2015
SSW 4 Mainly Sunny 32 101.1 -29 72 -33 -37
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
NE 30 N/A N/A 99.7 -23 N/A N/A -40
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
WSW 5 Sunny 24 100.5 -27 78 -30 -35
Cape Dyer 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
N 14 N/A 15 99.4 -28 N/A N/A -42
Cape Hooper 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -30 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 11:00 AM AST 27 February 2015
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -30 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 11:00 AM AST 27 February 2015
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -27 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 27 February 2015
S 4 N/A N/A 100.2 -36 67 -40 -46
Cape Mercy 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
SW 13 N/A N/A 99.7 -24 N/A N/A -36
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 27 February 2015
WNW 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -35 72 -39 -45
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
SW 3 Sunny 16 100.3 -32 69 -36 -38
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
NNW 6 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -38 60 -43 -49
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
SSW 1 N/A N/A 99.5 -26 76 -29 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 27 February 2015
SSW 19 gust 25 Heavy Snow 0.4 99.9 -24 81 -27 -39
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
calm N/A N/A 100.1 -32 64 -36 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:05 AM EST 27 February 2015
WNW 6 Partly Cloudy 16 100.5 -39 66 -43 -51
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
W 6 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 -35 69 -38 -45
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
NW 18 Light Snow 2 100.2 -29 67 -33 -45
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
calm Sunny 24 100.8 -30 74 -33 *
Kangiqsujuaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
WNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 -26 78 -28 -37
Kangirsuk Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
W 9 Mainly Sunny 24 100.5 -35 53 -41 -48
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
NE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 -23 58 -29 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 27 February 2015
SW 18 Ice Crystals 10 100.3 -29 76 -32 -44
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -31 N/A N/A -38
Nain Airport 11:00 AM AST 27 February 2015
W 19 gust 28 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 -23 46 -31 -37
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
ESE 2 Mainly Sunny 24 100.1 -28 66 -32 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
S 5 Sunny 16 100.3 -36 68 -40 -46
Puvirnituq Airport 10:01 AM EST 27 February 2015
SW 2 Haze 10 100.9 -38 67 -42 -43
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
calm Mainly Sunny 24 100.3 -31 72 -35 *
Quaqtaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
WSW 6 Ice Crystals 11 100.3 -25 78 -28 -34
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 27 February 2015
N 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -33 69 -36 -41
Repulse Bay Airport 09:00 AM CST 27 February 2015
E 3 Ice Crystals 40 100.7 -35 70 -39 -42
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 27 February 2015
E 18 Ice Crystals 3 99.4 -27 76 -30 -42
Resolution Island 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -24 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -30 N/A N/A -43
Saglek 11:00 AM AST 27 February 2015
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.1 -24 N/A N/A -32
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
WSW 1 Sunny 24 100.6 -31 62 -36 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:05 AM MST 27 February 2015
SSW 16 Light Snow 0.6 100.1 -27 N/A N/A -42
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 27 February 2015
S 17 Light Snow 2 99.9 -27 75 -31 -42
Tasiujaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 February 2015
SW 15 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 -33 73 -36 -49
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CST 27 February 2015
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A 67 -38 *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CST 27 February 2015
NNE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 -31 76 -34 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: