Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.0 0 81 -3 -6
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 24 May 2016
NNW 9 Cloudy 32 101.8 -2 78 -6 -8
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
NW 14 N/A N/A 100.1 -3 N/A N/A -10
Cape Dorset Airport 05:06 PM EDT 24 May 2016
W 10 Partly Cloudy 16 100.1 -1 80 -4 -7
Cape Dyer 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
N/A N/A N/A 99.5 -5 N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
NNW 24 N/A N/A 100.1 -4 N/A N/A -13
Cape Kiglapait 06:00 PM ADT 24 May 2016
N 30 gust 40 N/A N/A 100.3 1 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 24 May 2016
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 83 -5 -5
Cape Mercy 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
SW 10 N/A N/A 99.8 -5 N/A N/A -12
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 24 May 2016
WNW 19 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -1 76 -5 -9
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
NW 24 gust 30 Light Snow 2 100.4 -1 94 -2 -9
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 24 May 2016
NW 25 gust 32 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 0 78 -4 -8
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.3 0 74 -4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 24 May 2016
NNW 17 Sunny 24 101.5 -3 90 -4 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
S 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 82 -5 -4
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
NNE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 0 89 -2 -5
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
NNE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 1 84 -2 *
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
WNW 17 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.2 0 67 -5 *
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
WSW 14 gust 20 Light Snow 24 100.6 -1 84 -4 -7
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 68 -7 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 24 May 2016
NNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.1 -1 77 -4 -6
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
E 15 N/A N/A 100.3 0 N/A N/A -7
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 24 May 2016
NNW 14 gust 24 Partly Cloudy 40 100.8 -1 80 -4 -7
Pangnirtung Airport 05:22 PM EDT 24 May 2016
WSW 5 Light Snow 2 99.7 0 95 -1 -3
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.9 1 68 -4 *
Puvirnituq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
WSW 22 Cloudy 16 101.3 0 83 -3 -8
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
N 9 Light Snow 2 100.0 0 95 -1 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 24 May 2016
WNW 17 gust 24 Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 74 -5 -8
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 24 May 2016
N 8 Sunny 24 101.5 -1 76 -5 -6
Resolution Island 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -5 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
N 6 N/A N/A N/A 0 N/A N/A -4
Saglek 06:27 PM ADT 24 May 2016
NNE 7 N/A N/A 100.5 -2 N/A N/A -7
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 May 2016
WSW 31 Light Snow 16 100.5 -2 84 -5 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 24 May 2016
NNW 8 Sunny N/A 101.4 -2 N/A N/A -7
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 24 May 2016
N 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 0 72 -4 *
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 24 May 2016
NNW 18 N/A N/A 101.1 0 68 -5 -7
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 24 May 2016
WNW 16 Cloudy 24 101.9 -1 74 -5 -7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: