Maud: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
SE 19 N/A N/A 102.4 -22 66 -27 -36
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 81 -21 -25
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CST 22 January 2017
NNW 24 Drifting Snow 24 102.7 -24 75 -27 -40
Cape Dorset Airport 07:12 PM EST 22 January 2017
WSW 23 gust 28 Light Snow 16 101.7 -12 83 -14 -24
Cape Hooper 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
SSW 35 gust 40 N/A N/A 100.5 -17 N/A N/A -32
Cape Kakkiviak 08:00 PM AST 22 January 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -19 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 08:00 PM AST 22 January 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -18 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2017
W 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 84 -20 -25
Cape Mercy 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -16 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 22 January 2017
N 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 88 -13 -20
Clyde River Airport 07:10 PM EST 22 January 2017
NW 14 Light Snow 8 100.4 -14 78 -17 -24
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
NW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -17 86 -19 -23
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
W 24 N/A N/A 101.8 -28 71 -32 -46
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MST 22 January 2017
W 13 Ice Crystals 24 102.8 -29 77 -32 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -21 87 -22 *
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
NW 15 Light Snow 16 101.3 -18 81 -20 -29
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
WNW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 81 -22 -31
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -20 73 -24 -22
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
SSE 23 N/A N/A 102.2 -15 55 -23 -28
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -17 57 -24 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 22 January 2017
SW 11 Ice Crystals 16 102.3 -24 71 -28 -35
Longstaff Bluff 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
NE 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 N/A N/A -28
Naujaat 06:00 PM CST 22 January 2017
NNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 77 -22 -31
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
E 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -26 78 -29 -30
Pond Inlet Airport 07:10 PM EST 22 January 2017
S 8 Light Snow 8 100.9 -21 82 -23 -30
Puvirnituq Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.5 -23 70 -27 -32
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
SSW 12 Cloudy 16 100.8 -16 63 -22 -26
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 22 January 2017
N 16 Light Snow 10 102.0 -12 87 -14 -22
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CST 22 January 2017
WNW 13 Light Snow 24 101.6 -30 71 -33 -44
Resolution Island 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -14 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2017
SSW 27 N/A N/A 102.2 -17 49 -25 -31
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MST 22 January 2017
W 12 Ice Crystals 24 102.4 -25 64 -30 -38
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CST 22 January 2017
N 19 N/A N/A 102.0 -13 87 -14 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: