Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
NE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 14 50 3 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 4 79 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CDT 30 August 2016
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.5 10 76 6 *
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
NNE 2 Cloudy 24 101.9 6 81 3 *
Cape Hooper 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 7 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 12:00 PM ADT 30 August 2016
NNW 12 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.9 3 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 30 August 2016
WNW 23 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.3 3 89 1 *
Cape Mercy 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 8 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 30 August 2016
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 9 92 8 *
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
NNW 16 Mainly Sunny 40 101.1 9 75 5 *
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 30 August 2016
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 6 85 4 *
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
NNE 12 N/A N/A 102.1 3 84 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 30 August 2016
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 4 92 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
S 3 Cloudy 24 101.3 3 80 -1 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
NW 14 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 9 80 6 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
WNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 7 84 5 *
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
NW 22 gust 31 Light Drizzle 32 101.2 8 84 6 *
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
NNE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 6 92 5 *
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
NNW 13 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.4 9 74 5 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 30 August 2016
W 14 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.0 8 80 5 *
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.3 4 N/A N/A *
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 30 August 2016
NW 4 Mostly Cloudy 72 102.1 10 77 6 *
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
WSW 7 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 10 70 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
SW 11 Mainly Sunny 64 101.3 9 64 2 *
Puvirnituq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
NE 6 Sunny 16 101.8 14 63 7 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
NE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 8 82 5 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 30 August 2016
NNE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 9 84 6 *
Resolute Airport 10:03 AM CDT 30 August 2016
NW 16 Light Snow 5 102.2 0 85 -2 -7
Resolution Island 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 4 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
WNW 21 N/A N/A N/A 5 N/A N/A *
Saglek 12:00 PM ADT 30 August 2016
NNW 21 N/A 8 100.8 6 76 2 *
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 30 August 2016
N 6 Mist 0.8 102.0 4 99 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MDT 30 August 2016
W 7 N/A 2 102.0 3 99 3 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 30 August 2016
S 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 6 86 4 *
Wager Bay 09:00 AM CDT 30 August 2016
W 2 N/A N/A 102.3 8 91 6 *
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CDT 30 August 2016
NNE 14 N/A N/A 102.4 9 85 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Follow us on Twitter!

Get timely local #weather alerts directly to your Twitter feed

Be Air Aware

Air Quality Health Index

Get your weather, plan your day.

Extreme Heat Protection

Date modified: