Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 1 74 -3 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
E 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 89 -6 -7
Aupaluk Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 September 2014
NNE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 3 80 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CDT 21 September 2014
NNW 7 Cloudy 32 101.1 -2 81 -5 -7
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EDT 21 September 2014
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.2 1 N/A N/A *
Cape Dorset Airport 11:34 AM EDT 21 September 2014
W 9 Cloudy 16 100.6 -1 73 -5 -6
Cape Dyer 12:00 PM EDT 21 September 2014
N 18 gust 24 N/A 2 99.4 -3 N/A N/A -11
Cape Hooper 12:00 PM EDT 21 September 2014
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -3 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 01:00 PM ADT 21 September 2014
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -2 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 01:00 PM ADT 21 September 2014
S 7 N/A N/A 100.4 -2 N/A N/A -6
Cape Mercy 12:00 PM EDT 21 September 2014
W 18 N/A N/A 99.9 -2 N/A N/A -9
Clyde River Airport 11:57 AM EDT 21 September 2014
NW 14 Light Rain 16 99.9 1 90 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 September 2014
S 22 Snow 0.8 100.1 0 94 -1 *
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -3 85 -5 -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 September 2014
NNW 17 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 -4 93 -5 -11
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 September 2014
S 12 Light Snow 24 99.9 0 95 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 11:24 AM EDT 21 September 2014
W 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.2 5 79 1 *
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 September 2014
WSW 7 Light Snow 24 100.7 0 84 -2 *
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
NNW 11 Cloudy 24 100.6 4 76 0 *
Kangirsuk Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 2 80 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 September 2014
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -4 88 -6 -8
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 PM EDT 21 September 2014
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -4 N/A N/A -11
Nain Airport 01:00 PM ADT 21 September 2014
E 5 Fog 6 100.6 4 96 4 *
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.0 2 65 -4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 September 2014
W 11 Light Snow 15 100.3 -3 93 -4 -9
Puvirnituq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
NNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 3 80 0 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
NNE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 99.9 3 77 -1 *
Quaqtaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 September 2014
WNW 11 gust 17 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 3 77 -1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 21 September 2014
NNW 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -2 83 -4 -9
Repulse Bay Airport 11:00 AM CDT 21 September 2014
NNW 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 -4 81 -7 -11
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 21 September 2014
NW 3 Ice Fog 0.4 100.6 -5 96 -6 -8
Resolution Island 12:00 PM EDT 21 September 2014
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -1 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 September 2014
S 14 N/A N/A N/A -1 N/A N/A -7
Saglek 01:00 PM ADT 21 September 2014
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -1 N/A N/A *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 September 2014
NNW 9 Mainly Sunny 15 100.6 -7 N/A N/A -13
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 September 2014
N 9 Sunny 24 100.6 -5 85 -7 -11
Tasiujaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 September 2014
NW 6 Cloudy 24 100.8 3 76 -1 *
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Fort Ross
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station