Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
S 10 N/A N/A 99.0 -1 91 -3 -6
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
ESE 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.9 -6 44 -16 -13
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CST 21 November 2017
NW 32 gust 40 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 100.2 -11 87 -12 -23
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
ESE 26 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A -1 97 -2 -10
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
E 22 Light Snow 4 99.3 -1 100 -1 -8
Cape Dyer 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -14 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 21 November 2017
E 28 N/A N/A N/A -12 91 -14 -25
Cape Mercy 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -5 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:18 AM CST 21 November 2017
NW 23 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 98.9 -6 92 -7 -16
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
NW 6 Cloudy 40 102.7 -14 77 -17 -20
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
ESE 17 gust 26 Light Freezing Drizzle 1 98.8 -1 94 -2 -8
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
NNE 22 N/A N/A 101.3 -11 88 -12 -22
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 21 November 2017
NNE 18 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 100.6 -10 93 -11 -20
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
NE 19 gust 40 Drifting Snow 16 102.8 -7 37 -19 -16
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
ESE 27 gust 40 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 100.6 -4 88 -5 -13
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
ESE 29 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.8 -4 94 -5 -14
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
ESE 26 gust 34 Light Rain 32 99.9 3 80 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
SE 19 gust 27 Drifting Snow 24 98.9 -2 87 -4 -9
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
E 24 gust 31 Light Rain 24 99.5 2 79 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 21 November 2017
ENE 16 Drifting Snow 10 100.2 -5 90 -6 -13
Naujaat 09:00 AM CST 21 November 2017
E 24 gust 31 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 99.5 -1 90 -3 -9
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
E 20 gust 36 Drifting Snow 24 101.3 3 51 -6 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
NE 24 gust 29 Mainly Clear 16 102.1 -10 49 -19 -21
Puvirnituq Airport 10:09 AM EST 21 November 2017
S 21 Cloudy 16 99.1 -3 97 -3 -11
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
SSW 9 Cloudy 24 102.4 -9 84 -11 -16
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 21 November 2017
NNW 36 gust 42 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0 99.2 -8 92 -9 -21
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 21 November 2017
E 24 gust 29 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 102.1 -12 76 -16 -25
Resolution Island 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.4 -1 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
E 24 gust 53 N/A N/A N/A -5 95 -5 -14
Saglek 11:00 AM AST 21 November 2017
N 13 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -3 100 -3 -9
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 November 2017
S 25 Drifting Snow 24 99.1 -3 89 -5 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 21 November 2017
NNE 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 21 November 2017
NE 18 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 100.6 -9 88 -10 -18
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CST 21 November 2017
NE 20 N/A N/A N/A -2 91 -3 -10
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CST 21 November 2017
NW 35 gust 44 N/A N/A 99.4 -9 90 -10 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: