Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
N 13 N/A N/A 101.8 13 58 5
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 4 80 0
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CDT 30 August 2016
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.5 12 65 5
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NW 9 Light Drizzle 24 101.8 7 76 3
Cape Hooper 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 7 N/A N/A
Cape Kiglapait 02:00 PM ADT 30 August 2016
NNW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.8 3 N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 30 August 2016
WNW 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.2 3 82 0
Cape Mercy 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 9 N/A N/A
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 30 August 2016
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 10 83 7
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NNW 21 Mainly Sunny 40 101.0 10 70 5
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 30 August 2016
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 8 82 5
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
N 11 N/A N/A 102.1 4 76 0
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 30 August 2016
NNW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 7 87 5
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
S 5 Cloudy 24 101.3 4 73 -1
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NNW 14 Sunny 24 101.4 11 71 6
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NW 14 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 9 66 3
Iqaluit Airport 01:08 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NW 23 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 9 78 6
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NE 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 5 91 4
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NW 14 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 69 5
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 30 August 2016
W 13 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.9 9 72 4
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NNW 17 N/A N/A 101.1 5 N/A N/A
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 30 August 2016
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 72 102.0 10 83 8
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
W 9 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 11 72 6
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
WSW 11 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.2 9 62 2
Puvirnituq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
ENE 9 Sunny 16 101.7 15 50 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NNE 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 8 80 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 30 August 2016
N 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 11 75 6
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 30 August 2016
NW 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 1 80 -2
Resolution Island 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 5 N/A N/A
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
WNW 20 N/A N/A N/A 5 N/A N/A
Saglek 02:00 PM ADT 30 August 2016
NNW 19 gust 24 N/A 8 100.7 7 73 2
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
N 7 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.4 102.0 4 98 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 30 August 2016
WSW 4 N/A 8 101.9 4 92 3
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 30 August 2016
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 5 87 3
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CDT 30 August 2016
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.2 10 84 7
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CDT 30 August 2016
NNE 12 N/A N/A 102.4 10 76 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Follow us on Twitter!

Get timely local #weather alerts directly to your Twitter feed

Be Air Aware

Air Quality Health Index

Get your weather, plan your day.

Extreme Heat Protection

Date modified: