Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
N 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.8 8 88 6
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NNW 17 N/A N/A 101.6 3 65 -3
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 30 August 2016
WNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.5 11 72 6
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
W 11 gust 17 Cloudy 16 101.7 7 79 4
Cape Hooper 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.1 4 N/A N/A
Cape Kiglapait 09:00 PM ADT 30 August 2016
N 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.8 2 N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 30 August 2016
WNW 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.1 3 80 0
Cape Mercy 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
S 5 N/A N/A 100.9 4 N/A N/A
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 30 August 2016
NW 11 N/A N/A 102.4 12 60 4
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NW 11 Cloudy 16 101.0 7 85 4
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 30 August 2016
NW 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 10 69 5
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
N 17 N/A N/A 102.2 3 61 -4
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 30 August 2016
NNW 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 4 84 1
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
calm N/A N/A 101.0 2 85 0
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NW 19 gust 24 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 8 78 5
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.3 9 70 3
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NW 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.1 9 77 5
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
N 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.0 7 80 4
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
N 7 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.2 9 75 5
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 30 August 2016
NNE 12 N/A N/A 102.0 4 90 2
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.0 7 N/A N/A
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 30 August 2016
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 10 86 8
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.6 8 84 5
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
WSW 10 Sunny 16 101.1 5 76 1
Puvirnituq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
N 8 Sunny 16 101.7 13 62 6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NNE 9 Clear 16 100.9 6 85 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 30 August 2016
WNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 11 65 5
Resolute Airport 07:23 PM CDT 30 August 2016
NW 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 1 78 -3
Resolution Island 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 4 N/A N/A
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
WNW 21 N/A N/A N/A 5 N/A N/A
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 30 August 2016
NE 19 gust 28 N/A 8 100.7 4 97 3
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 30 August 2016
NNW 12 N/A N/A 102.0 4 89 3
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 30 August 2016
NW 15 N/A 8 102.0 6 87 4
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 30 August 2016
E 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 5 85 3
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 30 August 2016
WNW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.1 10 71 5
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 30 August 2016
N 3 N/A N/A 102.5 11 73 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Follow us on Twitter!

Get timely local #weather alerts directly to your Twitter feed

Be Air Aware

Air Quality Health Index

Get your weather, plan your day.

Extreme Heat Protection

Date modified: