Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 4 82 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 04 September 2015
SSW 6 Partly Cloudy 32 102.4 9 57 1 *
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
NNE 17 Light Snow N/A 100.8 0 N/A N/A *
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
NNW 15 gust 22 Cloudy 16 101.6 4 77 1 *
Cape Dyer 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
N 26 N/A N/A 100.9 -3 N/A N/A -12
Cape Hooper 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 N/A N/A -4
Cape Kakkiviak 08:00 PM ADT 04 September 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 4 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 08:00 PM ADT 04 September 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 5 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 04 September 2015
WSW 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.2 4 78 0 *
Cape Mercy 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
ENE 19 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 N/A N/A -10
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 04 September 2015
E 5 N/A N/A 102.4 5 70 0 *
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
SE 6 Sunny 40 101.4 2 88 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 04 September 2015
NE 14 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 7 50 -3 *
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
NW 11 N/A N/A 102.4 6 73 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 04 September 2015
N 7 Sunny 16 102.6 8 65 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
NE 2 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 6 61 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 6 57 -2 *
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
NW 14 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.9 5 60 -2 *
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
NW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.0 4 72 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 04 September 2015
WSW 5 Sunny 32 102.4 6 59 -1 *
Longstaff Bluff 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
NNW 15 N/A N/A 101.7 5 N/A N/A *
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
W 5 N/A N/A 101.2 1 98 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
SW 13 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.4 5 56 -3 *
Puvirnituq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
N 17 gust 23 Sunny 16 101.7 8 58 0 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
NE 7 Cloudy 16 101.5 2 86 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 04 September 2015
E 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 7 61 -1 *
Repulse Bay Airport 06:00 PM CDT 04 September 2015
NNW 13 N/A N/A 102.4 7 51 -3 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 04 September 2015
NW 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 1 87 -1 *
Resolution Island 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 2 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 PM EDT 04 September 2015
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A 3 N/A N/A *
Saglek 08:00 PM ADT 04 September 2015
SSW 14 N/A N/A 101.1 5 N/A N/A *
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 04 September 2015
NW 12 Sunny 15 102.5 6 N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 04 September 2015
NW 13 Mainly Sunny 24 102.4 9 64 3 *
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CDT 04 September 2015
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.4 9 40 -4 *
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 04 September 2015
ENE 16 N/A N/A 102.2 6 82 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: