Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 63 -7 -3
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CDT 24 May 2016
NW 18 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.7 -5 84 -7 -13
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
W 4 N/A N/A 99.9 -3 N/A N/A -6
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
W 10 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 -2 89 -4 -8
Cape Dyer 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 -4 N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
NNE 21 N/A N/A 100.2 -5 N/A N/A -13
Cape Kiglapait 10:00 AM ADT 24 May 2016
SSW 35 N/A N/A 100.0 0 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 24 May 2016
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -3 86 -5 -4
Cape Mercy 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
N 11 N/A N/A 99.7 -4 N/A N/A -10
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 24 May 2016
NW 14 gust 22 Cloudy 24 101.3 -2 84 -5 -9
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
NW 8 Cloudy 16 100.6 -1 91 -3 -6
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 May 2016
NW 17 Partly Cloudy 24 100.2 -3 80 -6 -10
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
NNE 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 82 -5 -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 24 May 2016
NNW 15 Light Snow 24 101.3 -8 94 -8 -16
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -2 80 -5 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
N 12 Light Snow 13 100.2 -4 93 -5 -11
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
NNE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -3 85 -6 -10
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
WNW 3 Light Snow 48 100.1 -2 73 -6 -4
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -3 88 -5 -8
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
WNW 8 Light Snow 16 100.2 -3 83 -5 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 24 May 2016
ENE 2 Partly Cloudy 32 101.0 -6 86 -8 -8
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
ESE 21 N/A N/A 100.1 -2 N/A N/A -10
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 24 May 2016
NNW 20 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.6 -5 85 -7 -14
Pangnirtung Airport 09:18 AM EDT 24 May 2016
WSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 0 83 -2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
ENE 19 Cloudy 16 100.9 -1 74 -5 -8
Puvirnituq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
W 12 Cloudy 16 100.7 -3 85 -6 -10
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
N 6 Light Snow 2 100.1 -1 92 -2 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 24 May 2016
NW 22 Cloudy 24 101.5 -3 82 -5 -11
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 24 May 2016
W 2 Sunny 24 101.5 -3 71 -7 -4
Resolution Island 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -6 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
NE 16 N/A N/A N/A -2 N/A N/A -9
Saglek 10:39 AM ADT 24 May 2016
calm N/A N/A 100.2 0 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 May 2016
WSW 17 Light Snow 2 100.3 -4 88 -6 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 24 May 2016
NW 10 Sunny N/A 101.1 -8 N/A N/A -15
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 24 May 2016
NNE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -5 84 -7 -11
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CDT 24 May 2016
N 18 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -1 73 -5 -8
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CDT 24 May 2016
NW 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -2 84 -5 -10

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: