Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.5 -30 64 -34 -36
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 01 April 2015
NW 19 Drifting Snow 24 101.9 -32 67 -36 -49
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
NE 36 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 N/A N/A -35
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
calm Light Snow 8 101.9 -22 85 -24 *
Cape Dyer 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
NNW 9 N/A 15 101.7 -22 N/A N/A -32
Cape Hooper 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -25 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 12:00 AM ADT 02 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -13 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 12:00 AM ADT 02 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -11 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 01 April 2015
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -32 74 -35 -38
Cape Mercy 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
ENE 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 N/A N/A -36
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 01 April 2015
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -30 75 -33 -41
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
W 3 Clear 16 102.6 -30 75 -33 -35
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 01 April 2015
NNW 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -30 69 -34 -36
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
N 12 N/A N/A 102.6 -24 74 -28 -37
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 01 April 2015
NNE 18 Light Snow 5 102.2 -28 78 -31 -44
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
ENE 7 Light Snow 16 102.1 -23 80 -26 -33
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
NNE 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -30 74 -33 -43
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
calm Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -23 75 -27 *
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 62 -23 -27
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
ESE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -24 N/A N/A -35
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 59 -26 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
ESE 2 Clear 16 102.6 -31 72 -34 -35
Puvirnituq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
SSW 3 Cloudy 16 102.0 -23 83 -25 -27
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
calm Clear 16 102.4 -29 74 -32 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 01 April 2015
NW 10 Clear 24 101.8 -29 71 -33 -41
Repulse Bay Airport 10:00 PM CDT 01 April 2015
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 78 -27 -35
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 01 April 2015
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 81 -25 -31
Resolution Island 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -16 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EDT 01 April 2015
ENE 5 N/A N/A N/A -27 N/A N/A -35
Saglek 12:00 AM ADT 02 April 2015
N 23 N/A N/A 100.1 -7 N/A N/A -18
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 01 April 2015
NNE 10 Drifting Snow 16 102.4 -28 72 -31 -40
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 01 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 70 -35 *
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 01 April 2015
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -30 77 -33 -42

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: