Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
S 5 Light Rain 16 101.8 8 93 7 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
WNW 9 N/A N/A 102.3 4 72 -1 *
Aupaluk Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
S 11 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 9 73 4 *
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 03 September 2015
ENE 8 gust 16 Mainly Sunny 32 101.9 12 53 3 *
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 7 N/A N/A *
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
SW 14 Partly Cloudy 16 101.4 3 86 1 *
Cape Dyer 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 0 N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 N/A N/A -5
Cape Kakkiviak 06:00 PM ADT 03 September 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 0 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 06:00 PM ADT 03 September 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 1 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 03 September 2015
N 3 N/A N/A 102.5 3 75 -1 *
Cape Mercy 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 6 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 03 September 2015
NE 17 Mainly Sunny 32 101.8 8 70 3 *
Clyde River Airport 05:01 PM EDT 03 September 2015
N 8 Light Rain 16 101.8 2 96 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 03 September 2015
ENE 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 7 58 -1 *
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.5 7 57 -1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 03 September 2015
ENE 7 Sunny 16 102.6 8 63 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
calm Mainly Sunny 24 102.6 2 71 -3 *
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
N 18 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 6 68 1 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
N 14 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 6 54 -2 *
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 7 63 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
WSW 4 Light Rain 11 101.7 6 97 6 *
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
NNW 11 gust 17 Cloudy 24 101.8 4 92 3 *
Kangiqsujuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
W 10 Cloudy 24 101.6 11 57 3 *
Kangirsuk Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
W 12 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 12 50 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 5 83 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 03 September 2015
N 14 Mainly Sunny 32 102.5 5 51 -4 *
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
ENE 18 N/A N/A 101.5 4 N/A N/A *
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
WSW 3 Cloudy 24 101.4 3 85 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
NNE 5 Mostly Cloudy 64 102.3 5 54 -3 *
Puvirnituq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
W 6 Light Rain 16 101.7 9 84 6 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 5 67 -1 *
Quaqtaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
SSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 10 49 -1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 03 September 2015
ENE 15 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 8 74 4 *
Repulse Bay Airport 04:00 PM CDT 03 September 2015
N 20 Mainly Sunny 40 102.0 10 43 -2 *
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 03 September 2015
W 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 3 68 -2 *
Resolution Island 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 5 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
NNW 15 N/A N/A N/A 5 N/A N/A *
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 03 September 2015
NNE 31 gust 38 N/A N/A 101.4 0 N/A N/A *
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 03 September 2015
N 7 Sunny 15 102.6 8 N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 03 September 2015
NNW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.6 8 49 -2 *
Tasiujaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 September 2015
W 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 11 58 3 *
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 03 September 2015
ENE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 102.1 11 31 -6 *
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 03 September 2015
NE 24 Cloudy 24 101.5 8 89 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: