Kane - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 9 65 3 *
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 03 July 2015
ESE 2 Partly Cloudy 32 101.3 10 56 2 *
Brevoort Island 06:09 PM EDT 03 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 0 N/A N/A *
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
SW 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 6 94 5 *
Cape Dyer 06:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
SSW 17 N/A 15 101.9 3 N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 06:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 3 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 07:00 PM ADT 03 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 0 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 07:00 PM ADT 03 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 5 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 03 July 2015
W 3 N/A N/A 101.7 1 94 0 *
Cape Mercy 06:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
ESE 17 N/A N/A 102.0 0 N/A N/A -7
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 03 July 2015
SE 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 8 62 1 *
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
SE 13 Fog 0.4 101.8 1 97 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 03 July 2015
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 11 58 3 *
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 4 88 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 03 July 2015
W 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 13 54 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
W 7 N/A N/A 101.9 2 98 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 15 101.0 1 99 1 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.9 2 93 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
SE 5 Light Rain 3 101.5 2 96 1 *
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 16 76 12 *
Kangiqsujuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 8 76 4 *
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
E 2 N/A N/A 101.2 7 97 7 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 03 July 2015
NNE 6 Light Rain 24 101.1 5 94 4 *
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
SSW 17 N/A N/A 101.2 6 N/A N/A *
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
WSW 14 Light Rain 16 101.6 3 98 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
ENE 6 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.5 11 54 2 *
Puvirnituq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
WNW 14 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 10 69 5 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.7 1 95 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 03 July 2015
S 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 10 54 1 *
Repulse Bay Airport 05:00 PM CDT 03 July 2015
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 9 61 1 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 03 July 2015
ESE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 8 70 3 *
Resolution Island 06:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 0 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
SE 13 N/A N/A N/A 2 N/A N/A *
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 03 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 0 N/A N/A *
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 03 July 2015
NW 10 Cloudy 15 101.1 9 N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 03 July 2015
N 1 Light Rain 24 101.2 9 77 5 *
Tasiujaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 July 2015
NNE 8 Cloudy 16 100.8 6 97 6 *
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 03 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A 11 45 0 *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 03 July 2015
S 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 9 65 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: