Frobisher Bay: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
N 9 N/A N/A 100.8 0 96 -1 -5
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
ENE 7 N/A N/A 100.4 -5 87 -7 -10
Aupaluk Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 1 93 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CDT 21 September 2014
NNW 11 gust 17 Cloudy 32 101.1 -3 78 -6 -9
Brevoort Island 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
N 10 N/A N/A 100.3 -1 N/A N/A -7
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
W 4 Cloudy 16 100.7 -1 80 -4 -4
Cape Dyer 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
NNW 22 gust 29 N/A 3 99.7 -4 N/A N/A -13
Cape Hooper 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -3 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 09:00 AM ADT 21 September 2014
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -2 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 09:00 AM ADT 21 September 2014
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -4 N/A N/A -7
Cape Mercy 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.1 -3 N/A N/A -10
Clyde River Airport 07:15 AM EDT 21 September 2014
N 3 Cloudy 16 100.2 0 97 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 06:25 AM EST 21 September 2014
SSW 17 Light Snow 1 100.6 -1 94 -1 -7
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
N 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 80 -6 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 September 2014
NW 17 Cloudy 16 100.7 -4 97 -5 -12
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
S 13 Light Snow 6 100.1 0 98 -1 -6
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
calm Mostly Cloudy 32 100.4 1 94 1 *
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
W 4 Cloudy 24 100.9 0 81 -3 *
Kangirsuk Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
NNW 10 Cloudy 24 100.7 1 84 -2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 September 2014
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 92 -5 -8
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.5 -5 N/A N/A -11
Nain Airport 09:00 AM ADT 21 September 2014
ENE 6 Fog 6 100.4 3 95 2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
calm N/A N/A 100.2 0 74 -4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
W 10 Light Snow 16 100.4 -3 93 -4 -8
Puvirnituq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
NW 5 Mainly Sunny 16 100.9 0 98 -1 -3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
SW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 1 81 -2 *
Quaqtaq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
NW 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 2 83 -1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 21 September 2014
NW 14 gust 22 Cloudy 24 100.8 2 87 0 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 21 September 2014
calm Mainly Clear 24 100.6 -5 93 -6 *
Resolution Island 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -2 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
S 12 N/A N/A N/A -1 N/A N/A -7
Saglek 09:00 AM ADT 21 September 2014
NNE 15 N/A N/A 100.3 -2 N/A N/A -9
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 September 2014
NNW 11 Cloudy 15 100.5 -7 N/A N/A -14
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 September 2014
N 8 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 -8 88 -10 -14
Tasiujaq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 September 2014
NW 8 Cloudy 24 100.8 1 92 0 *
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Fort Ross
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station