Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
calm N/A N/A 101.8 0 59 -7 *
Aupaluk Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
WNW 14 gust 19 Light Snow 11 101.5 -1 96 -2 -7
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 28 May 2015
WNW 10 Partly Cloudy 32 103.0 -1 67 -7 -7
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
NE 16 gust 21 Light Snow N/A 101.0 -5 N/A N/A -14
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
NW 12 Cloudy 16 101.7 -1 84 -3 -7
Cape Dyer 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
NNW 15 N/A 15 100.6 -8 N/A N/A -17
Cape Hooper 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -6 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 07:00 PM ADT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -7 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 07:00 PM ADT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -5 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 28 May 2015
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 78 -6 -8
Cape Mercy 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -5 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 28 May 2015
NE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 -1 74 -5 -4
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
NNW 21 gust 26 Light Snow 16 101.2 -3 88 -4 -11
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 28 May 2015
NNW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -1 81 -4 -7
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
WNW 19 N/A N/A 102.3 -2 77 -6 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 28 May 2015
NNW 16 Cloudy 24 102.8 -5 87 -7 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -4 79 -7 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
NNW 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -2 84 -5 -9
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
NW 22 N/A N/A 101.9 -3 77 -6 -11
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
WNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 1 71 -4 *
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
W 11 gust 17 Light Snow 19 101.5 -1 88 -3 -7
Kangiqsujuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
NNW 20 gust 25 Snow Grains 8 101.5 -3 79 -6 -11
Kangirsuk Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
WNW 15 gust 20 Light Snow 19 101.5 0 73 -4 -6
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 2 63 -4 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 28 May 2015
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.5 -2 73 -7 -6
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 N/A N/A -5
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
WSW 9 Light Snow 19 100.9 -1 86 -3 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.6 -3 76 -6 -5
Puvirnituq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
W 15 gust 20 Light Snow 16 102.4 -3 71 -8 -10
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
N 16 Light Snowshower 13 101.0 -3 84 -5 -10
Quaqtaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
WNW 17 gust 23 Snow Grains 10 101.3 -2 91 -3 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 28 May 2015
NW 8 Light Snow 24 102.8 -1 68 -7 -6
Repulse Bay Airport 05:00 PM CDT 28 May 2015
N 12 N/A N/A 102.4 -1 71 -5 -7
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 28 May 2015
WNW 11 Cloudy 13 102.2 -1 88 -3 -7
Resolution Island 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -5 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
NW 27 N/A N/A N/A -3 N/A N/A -12
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 28 May 2015
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 N/A N/A -12
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 28 May 2015
W 10 gust 16 Cloudy 21 102.0 -4 86 -6 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:18 PM MDT 28 May 2015
WNW 20 Cloudy 15 102.6 -5 N/A N/A -13
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 28 May 2015
NW 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -2 75 -6 -9
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 28 May 2015
NW 10 N/A N/A 102.8 -3 66 -8 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: