Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
N 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -37 66 -41 -43
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CST 05 March 2015
WSW 3 Mainly Clear 32 100.7 -35 69 -39 -41
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
NNW 5 N/A N/A 99.5 -26 N/A N/A -33
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
W 6 Clear 16 100.3 -27 79 -30 -36
Cape Dyer 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
NW 12 N/A 15 98.6 -24 N/A N/A -36
Cape Hooper 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
N/A N/A N/A 99.3 -29 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 08:00 PM AST 05 March 2015
N/A N/A N/A 99.5 -24 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 08:00 PM AST 05 March 2015
N/A N/A N/A 99.4 -25 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MST 05 March 2015
SSW 7 N/A N/A 99.6 -38 65 -42 -51
Cape Mercy 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
W 6 N/A N/A 99.0 -24 N/A N/A -32
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 05 March 2015
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -35 68 -39 -50
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
NW 7 Clear 16 99.6 -35 69 -39 -46
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
SSE 2 Ice Crystals 24 100.4 -34 66 -38 -39
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
WSW 15 N/A N/A 99.8 -34 61 -39 -50
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MST 05 March 2015
WSW 12 Ice Crystals 3 100.3 -35 70 -39 -50
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
NW 8 Mainly Clear 24 100.1 -41 66 -45 -55
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.0 -38 68 -41 -51
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
NW 12 gust 17 Ice Crystals 24 100.1 -32 64 -37 -46
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.2 -28 62 -33 -42
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 05 March 2015
WSW 14 Light Snow 8 100.2 -33 68 -37 -48
Longstaff Bluff 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
NNW 9 N/A N/A 99.9 -35 N/A N/A -49
Nain Airport 08:00 PM AST 05 March 2015
WNW 26 gust 38 Mainly Clear 24 100.1 -21 56 -28 -37
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
SSW 2 N/A N/A 99.7 -33 71 -36 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
SSW 5 Mainly Clear 24 99.8 -37 69 -41 -47
Puvirnituq Airport 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
SSW 9 Clear 16 100.9 -32 72 -36 -45
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
NNW 4 Clear 16 99.4 -29 66 -33 -36
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 05 March 2015
NW 6 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -36 66 -40 -46
Repulse Bay Airport 06:00 PM CST 05 March 2015
N 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -35 70 -39 -44
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CST 05 March 2015
N 6 Ice Crystals 24 99.7 -36 70 -39 -46
Resolution Island 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
N/A N/A N/A 99.6 -23 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 PM EST 05 March 2015
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -33 N/A N/A -42
Saglek 08:00 PM AST 05 March 2015
NW 25 N/A N/A 99.6 -22 N/A N/A -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MST 05 March 2015
SW 14 Clear 2 100.2 -35 N/A N/A -51
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MST 05 March 2015
WSW 8 Mist 10 100.1 -33 69 -37 -45
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CST 05 March 2015
NNW 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A 70 -37 *
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CST 05 March 2015
NNE 5 Mainly Clear 24 100.6 -34 72 -37 -43

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: