East Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
N 29 gust 34 N/A N/A 98.8 5 97 5 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
calm N/A N/A 100.9 2 83 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 03 September 2014
NW 11 Mainly Clear 24 100.9 6 74 2 *
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
E 19 N/A N/A 100.2 2 N/A N/A *
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
NNE 11 gust 21 Partly Cloudy 16 99.8 5 86 3 *
Cape Dyer 03:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
SSW 3 N/A 15 100.5 1 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 04:00 AM ADT 03 September 2014
N/A N/A N/A 99.4 8 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 04:00 AM ADT 03 September 2014
S 16 N/A N/A 99.7 12 N/A N/A *
Cape Mercy 03:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
ENE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.6 -1 N/A N/A -7
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
NW 3 Cloudy 16 100.9 1 96 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 03 September 2014
NNW 14 Clear 24 100.4 2 83 0 *
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
calm N/A N/A 100.8 1 96 0 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 03 September 2014
SW 5 Clear 16 101.0 5 98 4 *
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
NNW 10 Clear 16 100.8 2 94 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
E 16 gust 23 Light Rain 24 99.6 7 71 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 03 September 2014
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 0 95 -1 -2
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.6 3 N/A N/A *
Nain Airport 05:00 AM ADT 03 September 2014
W 6 Cloudy 24 99.7 16 86 14 *
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
calm N/A N/A 100.4 5 75 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
SSE 2 Clear 16 100.9 -1 88 -2 -2
Puvirnituq Airport 03:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
NNE 30 gust 37 Light Rain 11 98.5 7 91 5 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
NE 7 Cloudy 16 100.7 3 94 2 *
Quaqtaq Airport 03:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
S 11 N/A N/A 98.5 4 N/A N/A *
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 03 September 2014
N 6 Cloudy 24 100.8 4 92 3 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 03 September 2014
ESE 15 Cloudy 16 100.6 3 91 2 *
Resolution Island 03:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
N/A N/A N/A 99.5 4 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EDT 03 September 2014
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A 1 N/A N/A *
Saglek 05:00 AM ADT 03 September 2014
W 20 N/A N/A 99.4 13 N/A N/A *
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 03 September 2014
calm Clear 4 101.0 4 N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 03 September 2014
S 4 Clear 19 101.0 2 99 2 *
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Fort Ross
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station