East Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
NNW 1 N/A N/A 102.6 -13 77 -16 -15
Aupaluk Airport 05:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
S 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.7 5 79 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 27 April 2015
WNW 10 Partly Cloudy 32 102.6 -6 80 -8 -12
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
SW 13 N/A N/A 102.5 -6 N/A N/A -13
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
W 9 gust 16 Cloudy 16 102.5 -5 87 -7 -11
Cape Dyer 06:07 PM EDT 27 April 2015
S 6 N/A 1 102.2 -13 N/A N/A -19
Cape Hooper 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -15 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 07:00 PM ADT 27 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 102.8 0 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 07:00 PM ADT 27 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 102.7 -4 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 27 April 2015
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.6 -13 79 -16 -19
Cape Mercy 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -8 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 27 April 2015
SSW 3 Light Snow 16 102.7 -8 85 -10 -10
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
N 4 Sunny 40 102.6 -12 82 -15 -17
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 27 April 2015
W 11 Mainly Sunny 24 102.6 -7 80 -10 -14
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
NE 11 N/A N/A 102.5 -11 73 -15 -19
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 27 April 2015
N 7 Sunny 16 102.5 -10 86 -12 -16
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -9 67 -14 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
NNE 8 Drifting Snow 24 102.1 -9 86 -11 -16
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
N 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -11 77 -15 -17
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.6 -4 80 -7 -6
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
WNW 4 Cloudy 24 102.8 -4 87 -5 -7
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
WNW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 102.8 5 72 0 *
Kangiqsujuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
SE 4 Cloudy 11 102.6 1 92 -1 *
Kangirsuk Airport 05:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
calm Cloudy 24 102.8 2 83 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.6 -1 88 -3 -5
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 27 April 2015
NE 3 Light Snow 16 102.4 -9 81 -12 -12
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
ESE 15 N/A N/A 102.1 -10 N/A N/A -19
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
calm Light Snow 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
S 5 Mainly Sunny 48 102.5 -15 81 -18 -22
Puvirnituq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
N 5 Cloudy 16 102.5 3 89 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
NNW 2 Light Snow 2 102.6 -11 88 -13 -13
Quaqtaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
N 5 Light Snow 24 102.7 1 95 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 27 April 2015
W 6 Ice Crystals 13 102.7 -8 83 -10 -13
Repulse Bay Airport 05:00 PM CDT 27 April 2015
SW 3 Snow Grains 40 102.4 -5 85 -7 -8
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 27 April 2015
ENE 16 Sunny 24 102.8 -9 70 -14 -19
Resolution Island 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 102.8 -1 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
NE 5 N/A N/A N/A -9 N/A N/A -14
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 27 April 2015
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.9 0 N/A N/A -3
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
NE 8 Freezing Fog 0 102.7 -2 98 -3 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 27 April 2015
NNE 8 Cloudy 15 102.4 -9 N/A N/A -16
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 27 April 2015
NNW 3 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 -8 60 -14 -11
Tasiujaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 27 April 2015
N 5 Sunny 24 102.7 5 72 1 *
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 27 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 59 -9 *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 27 April 2015
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -9 92 -10 -13

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: