East Davis - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 95 -2 -6
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -6 87 -8 -8
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 25 May 2017
E 11 Light Rain 24 100.0 1 96 0 *
Brevoort Island 04:04 AM EDT 25 May 2017
N 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
ENE 10 Cloudy 16 101.7 -4 89 -5 -10
Cape Dyer 04:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
N/A N/A N/A N/A -8 82 -11 *
Cape Hooper 04:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -3 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 05:00 AM ADT 25 May 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -4 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2017
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 95 -8 -10
Cape Mercy 04:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -8 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 25 May 2017
ESE 14 N/A N/A 100.2 1 98 0 *
Clyde River Airport 03:36 AM EDT 25 May 2017
NNE 3 Fog 0.6 101.8 -11 92 -12 -14
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 25 May 2017
ESE 17 gust 22 Cloudy 24 101.4 -3 95 -3 -10
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 93 -4 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2017
ESE 8 Mainly Sunny 16 100.8 1 95 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -2 100 -2 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
SSW 5 Cloudy 16 101.8 -4 92 -5 -8
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
S 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 95 -6 -10
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
NNE 4 Mainly Sunny 48 101.8 -3 68 -9 -6
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -3 77 -7 -7
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 86 -7 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 25 May 2017
ENE 6 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 92 -3 -6
Longstaff Bluff 04:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 N/A N/A -15
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 25 May 2017
ESE 18 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 90 -5 -11
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -6 94 -7 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
S 4 Sunny 16 101.8 -5 73 -9 -9
Puvirnituq Airport 04:19 AM EDT 25 May 2017
ENE 6 Mist 10 101.6 -1 99 -1 -5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
SW 4 Cloudy 16 101.8 -4 90 -5 -7
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 25 May 2017
ESE 15 Light Rain 6 99.9 0 97 0 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 25 May 2017
ENE 18 gust 24 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 -5 83 -7 -13
Resolution Island 04:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 N/A N/A -15
Rowley Island Airport 04:23 AM EDT 25 May 2017
SSE 3 N/A 3 N/A -6 96 -6 -8
Saglek 05:22 AM ADT 25 May 2017
N 16 N/A N/A N/A -6 97 -7 -15
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 25 May 2017
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -3 86 -5 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 25 May 2017
ESE 16 N/A N/A N/A 1 88 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2017
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.1 2 86 -1 *
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CDT 25 May 2017
E 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.1 1 80 -2 *
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 25 May 2017
SE 4 N/A N/A 99.8 1 93 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: