East Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -12 76 -15 -21
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.3 -20 72 -24 -28
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CST 09 December 2016
W 18 Drifting Snow 24 103.2 -24 74 -27 -38
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
WNW 7 Clear 16 101.3 -20 77 -23 -28
Cape Hooper 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
SSW 18 N/A N/A 100.5 -25 N/A N/A -40
Cape Kakkiviak 05:00 AM AST 09 December 2016
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -13 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 05:00 AM AST 09 December 2016
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 -12 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2016
W 9 N/A N/A 100.1 -20 82 -22 -30
Cape Mercy 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
W 5 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.5 -19 N/A N/A -25
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CST 09 December 2016
WNW 26 N/A N/A 102.5 -21 80 -24 -37
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
calm Clear 16 100.4 -30 72 -34 *
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
WSW 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.8 -29 78 -31 -38
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
NW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 77 -19 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2016
WNW 21 gust 27 Snow 0.6 102.0 -18 87 -20 -31
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -23 68 -27 *
Hall Beach Airport 04:26 AM EST 09 December 2016
WNW 21 gust 27 Mist 4 100.8 -19 82 -21 -32
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
WNW 22 N/A N/A 100.6 -18 83 -20 -32
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
NNW 12 gust 18 Drifting Snow 24 101.1 -29 69 -33 -42
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
NW 13 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.5 -14 75 -17 -24
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
NNE 7 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 56 -28 -30
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2016
W 19 gust 25 Blowing Snow 6 101.6 -19 78 -22 -33
Longstaff Bluff 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
ESE 7 N/A N/A 100.7 -34 N/A N/A -46
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 09 December 2016
W 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 76 -26 -27
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -27 78 -30 -36
Pond Inlet Airport 04:03 AM EST 09 December 2016
calm Light Snow 2 100.3 -24 82 -26 *
Puvirnituq Airport 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
WNW 3 Light Snow 16 101.6 -14 83 -16 -17
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:12 AM EST 09 December 2016
calm Cloudy 16 100.7 -22 81 -24 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CST 09 December 2016
NW 24 Blowing Snow 0.8 102.8 -23 79 -25 -38
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 09 December 2016
NW 19 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 4 100.5 -18 79 -21 -31
Resolution Island 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -13 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2016
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -14 85 -16 -22
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2016
WNW 16 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 6 101.7 -17 77 -20 -28
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CST 09 December 2016
NW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 103.0 -24 77 -27 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: