East Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.4 -35 70 -38 -39
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CST 01 February 2015
NW 2 Mainly Sunny 32 101.9 -38 66 -42 -43
Brevoort Island 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
NE 32 Light Snow N/A 101.2 -25 N/A N/A -43
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
NE 6 Light Snow 2 101.6 -30 75 -33 -40
Cape Dyer 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
ENE 5 N/A 15 101.7 -25 N/A N/A -32
Cape Hooper 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -29 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 05:00 PM AST 01 February 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -22 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 05:00 PM AST 01 February 2015
N/A N/A N/A 99.0 -17 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 01 February 2015
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -37 67 -41 -45
Cape Mercy 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
ENE 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 N/A N/A -41
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 01 February 2015
NW 8 Sunny 24 101.9 -37 68 -41 -51
Clyde River Airport 04:03 PM EST 01 February 2015
W 3 Haze 2 102.4 -34 73 -37 -40
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -38 63 -42 -51
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
N 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -36 67 -40 -48
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 01 February 2015
E 5 Sunny 16 102.2 -39 65 -43 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -36 64 -40 *
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
E 7 Ice Crystals 15 102.1 -27 78 -30 -37
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -31 72 -34 -40
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
NW 8 Ice Crystals 8 101.6 -26 70 -30 -36
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
SSE 13 Ice Crystals 16 101.7 -33 72 -36 -48
Kangirsuk Airport 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
W 15 Light Snow 19 101.5 -31 61 -36 -46
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 01 February 2015
ESE 2 Ice Crystals 13 102.3 -43 N/A N/A -49
Longstaff Bluff 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
ENE 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -32 N/A N/A -45
Nain Airport 05:00 PM AST 01 February 2015
WNW 18 Light Snow 2 99.4 -13 80 -15 -24
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
NE 2 Cloudy 24 101.9 -25 53 -32 -29
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
S 3 Cloudy 16 102.5 -32 71 -36 -38
Puvirnituq Airport 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
SSE 8 Sunny 16 101.7 -34 70 -38 -47
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
E 3 Mainly Clear 16 102.4 -30 72 -34 -36
Quaqtaq Airport 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
NW 15 gust 20 Ice Crystals 3 101.4 -24 79 -26 -37
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 01 February 2015
NNW 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -37 65 -41 -47
Repulse Bay Airport 03:00 PM CST 01 February 2015
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -32 67 -36 -43
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 01 February 2015
ESE 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.4 -34 72 -37 -40
Resolution Island 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -21 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A -32 N/A N/A -42
Saglek 05:00 PM AST 01 February 2015
NNE 34 gust 44 N/A N/A 99.4 -17 N/A N/A -32
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
SSW 10 Sunny 24 101.6 -34 54 -40 -48
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 01 February 2015
calm Sunny 15 102.2 -41 N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 01 February 2015
N 5 Ice Crystals 19 102.3 -43 64 -48 -54
Tasiujaq Airport 04:00 PM EST 01 February 2015
W 27 Blowing Snow 5 101.6 -32 32 -43 -51
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CST 01 February 2015
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A 70 -37 *
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CST 01 February 2015
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -37 67 -41 -48

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 
Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: