East Brevoort: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
SE 26 gust 33 N/A N/A 102.7 -3 82 -6 -13
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -7 76 -11 -9
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 October 2017
SE 16 N/A N/A 99.9 1 95 0 *
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
N 23 N/A N/A N/A -7 73 -11 -17
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
SSW 7 Cloudy 16 102.8 -3 83 -5 -7
Cape Hooper 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -8 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 21 October 2017
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 68 -20 -23
Cape Mercy 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
SW 17 N/A N/A 102.3 -10 N/A N/A -19
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 October 2017
SE 29 gust 37 N/A N/A 100.6 1 95 0 *
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
E 6 Clear 16 102.1 -13 70 -18 -20
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 21 October 2017
SE 17 gust 23 Cloudy 24 102.0 -1 91 -3 -9
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
N 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 92 -6 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:02 PM MDT 21 October 2017
SE 20 Light Snow 1 100.5 -2 100 -2 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -22 88 -24 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
SSW 12 Cloudy 16 102.1 -4 90 -6 -11
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
S 13 N/A N/A 102.0 -6 91 -7 -13
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
NW 10 Cloudy 24 103.0 -6 80 -9 -12
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
SE 19 gust 28 N/A N/A 102.7 -4 81 -7 -12
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
NNW 9 N/A N/A 103.1 -7 76 -10 -13
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 October 2017
SE 12 Cloudy 24 101.4 -2 86 -4 -8
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 21 October 2017
SE 23 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 86 -4 -10
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -6 70 -11 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
ESE 4 Light Snow 11 102.2 -12 85 -14 -17
Puvirnituq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
ESE 14 gust 19 Clear 16 102.9 -5 88 -7 -13
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
SSW 9 Clear 16 102.2 -7 65 -13 -14
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 October 2017
SSE 28 gust 35 Light Rain 3 100.3 1 97 0 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 October 2017
ENE 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 4 101.6 -13 82 -16 -26
Resolution Island 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -7 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
S 9 N/A N/A N/A -5 93 -6 -11
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2017
NNE 15 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -8 96 -8 -16
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2017
SSE 13 N/A N/A 103.1 -8 88 -9 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 21 October 2017
SE 23 gust 34 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 21 October 2017
SE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.9 -2 94 -3 -9
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 21 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A N/A 0 81 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 October 2017
SE 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.1 1 96 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Summer 2017: Significant weather across Canada

By analyzing weather events, ECCC is collecting more information as to how our climate is changing.

Date modified: