East Brevoort: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
SE 27 gust 37 N/A N/A 100.2 3 84 0 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
ESE 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 99.9 -2 83 -4 -10
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 22 October 2017
N 22 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 32 99.6 -3 88 -4 -11
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A -6 82 -8 -11
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
SE 33 gust 43 Cloudy 16 100.3 1 78 -2 *
Cape Hooper 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -2 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 22 October 2017
W 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -8 92 -9 -9
Cape Mercy 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
S 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 N/A N/A -9
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 22 October 2017
NE 15 N/A N/A 98.6 1 99 1 *
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
SSE 11 Light Snow 3 101.6 -3 96 -4 -9
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 22 October 2017
ESE 19 Light Freezing Rain 5 99.5 0 98 0 -7
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
N 5 N/A N/A 99.7 -5 85 -8 -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 22 October 2017
NNW 14 N/A 1 100.0 -8 N/A N/A -16
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -13 93 -14 -16
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
S 17 gust 25 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 100.0 -1 97 -1 -8
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
SSE 18 N/A N/A 99.9 -2 98 -2 -9
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
ESE 9 Mainly Clear 24 102.2 -5 69 -9 -10
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
SE 33 gust 46 N/A N/A 100.1 2 68 -3 *
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
SE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 102.1 -2 66 -7 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 22 October 2017
SW 7 Mist 2 99.8 -2 94 -3 -7
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 22 October 2017
ESE 10 N/A N/A 99.6 0 97 -1 -5
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -6 75 -10 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
SSE 13 Light Snow 3 100.6 -2 90 -3 -8
Puvirnituq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
SE 23 gust 32 Cloudy 16 100.3 2 90 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
S 4 Mainly Clear 16 102.0 -5 80 -8 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 22 October 2017
NNE 18 Light Rain 6 98.5 1 98 0 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 22 October 2017
NE 27 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 100.5 -13 81 -16 -26
Resolution Island 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 102.7 -4 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
SSE 33 gust 51 N/A N/A N/A -2 98 -2 -11
Saglek 08:00 PM ADT 22 October 2017
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -4 71 -9 -8
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 October 2017
S 47 gust 57 N/A N/A 100.6 -1 74 -5 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 22 October 2017
N 12 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 22 October 2017
NW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 99.8 -8 91 -9 -15
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 22 October 2017
N 23 N/A N/A 98.3 0 99 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Summer 2017: Significant weather across Canada

By analyzing weather events, ECCC is collecting more information as to how our climate is changing.

Date modified: