Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A 4 85 2 *
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 07 July 2015
NW 17 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.3 10 69 4 *
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
SSE 31 gust 37 N/A N/A 101.0 1 N/A N/A *
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
E 9 Light Rain 0.6 99.5 1 100 1 *
Cape Dyer 08:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
SSW 28 N/A 0.2 101.8 -1 N/A N/A -9
Cape Hooper 08:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 3 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 09:00 PM ADT 07 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 11 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 09:00 PM ADT 07 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 11 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 07 July 2015
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 3 97 2 *
Cape Mercy 08:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
E 31 gust 39 N/A N/A 101.6 0 N/A N/A -9
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 07 July 2015
SSE 7 N/A N/A 100.2 7 85 5 *
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
ESE 12 Mainly Sunny 16 101.6 3 86 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 07 July 2015
N 20 Cloudy 24 99.8 5 80 2 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
ENE 15 N/A N/A 101.3 4 93 3 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 07 July 2015
NE 13 Light Rain 24 100.7 5 92 4 *
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
ENE 10 Light Drizzle 2 100.5 3 98 3 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.7 5 99 5 *
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
SSE 22 gust 29 Cloudy 48 100.3 2 94 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.0 4 97 4 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 07 July 2015
ENE 17 gust 23 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 9 71 4 *
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
SSE 19 N/A N/A 100.6 7 N/A N/A *
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
E 18 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.1 10 66 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
NE 13 gust 18 Sunny 16 101.4 11 54 2 *
Puvirnituq Airport 08:02 PM EDT 07 July 2015
WSW 19 Mist 3 100.1 2 100 2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
SSE 15 gust 23 Sunny 16 101.3 12 52 2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 07 July 2015
E 2 Light Rain 19 100.3 7 83 4 *
Repulse Bay Airport 07:00 PM CDT 07 July 2015
NNE 12 N/A N/A 100.2 6 80 3 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 07 July 2015
ESE 27 gust 32 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 7 72 2 *
Resolution Island 08:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 0 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EDT 07 July 2015
NE 11 N/A N/A N/A 5 N/A N/A *
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 07 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 10 N/A N/A *
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 07 July 2015
NE 14 Light Rain 15 100.7 8 N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 07 July 2015
NE 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 5 87 3 *
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 07 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 46 4 *
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 07 July 2015
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.3 6 97 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: