Cumberland: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
ESE 13 Cloudy 24 100.4 19 67 13 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.5 6 79 2 *
Aupaluk Airport 03:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
ESE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 21 62 13 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CDT 29 July 2015
N 10 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.8 21 56 12 *
Brevoort Island 04:01 PM EDT 29 July 2015
SSW 15 N/A N/A 101.9 2 N/A N/A *
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
ESE 5 Mist 1 100.9 4 100 4 *
Cape Dyer 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 7 N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
E 2 N/A N/A 101.9 0 N/A N/A -2
Cape Kakkiviak 05:00 PM ADT 29 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 12 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 05:00 PM ADT 29 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 11 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2015
ENE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.8 4 88 2 *
Cape Mercy 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
SSE 11 N/A N/A 101.9 7 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:05 PM CDT 29 July 2015
ENE 5 Mist 4 100.7 11 99 11 *
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
SE 14 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.9 3 88 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 29 July 2015
S 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 8 88 6 *
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
ENE 11 N/A N/A 101.6 5 80 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 29 July 2015
NNE 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 11 92 10 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
W 7 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 6 71 1 *
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
ENE 6 Cloudy 24 101.2 6 94 5 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
ESE 8 Mist 5 101.3 6 94 5 *
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
SSE 12 Mostly Cloudy 13 101.5 4 92 2 *
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
NE 7 Fog 24 100.7 11 92 9 *
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
NW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 17 72 12 *
Kangiqsujuaq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
SE 12 Partly Cloudy 19 101.0 12 79 9 *
Kangirsuk Airport 03:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
E 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 17 68 11 *
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
SSE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 6 88 4 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 29 July 2015
N 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 15 84 12 *
Longstaff Bluff 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 11 N/A N/A *
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
WSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 5 83 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
WSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.6 6 76 2 *
Puvirnituq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
ESE 11 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 23 58 15 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
NNE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 3 82 0 *
Quaqtaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
SE 11 Mainly Sunny 24 101.0 16 62 9 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 29 July 2015
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 13 91 11 *
Repulse Bay Airport 03:00 PM CDT 29 July 2015
W 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 10 88 8 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 29 July 2015
ESE 17 gust 22 Mainly Sunny 16 101.7 7 79 4 *
Resolution Island 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 2 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A 10 N/A N/A *
Saglek 05:00 PM ADT 29 July 2015
SW 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.6 8 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
N 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 15 80 12 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 29 July 2015
ENE 14 Cloudy 15 101.0 16 N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 29 July 2015
ENE 15 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 85 8 *
Tasiujaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 29 July 2015
NNE 8 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.9 21 73 16 *
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CDT 29 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 69 10 *
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CDT 29 July 2015
NE 12 Mist 8 100.6 11 94 10 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: