Cumberland: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
E 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 89 -4 -7
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -13 81 -15 -18
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
SE 11 Light Snow 24 100.7 -5 88 -7 -12
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -7 88 -9 -14
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
W 7 Clear 16 100.7 -6 92 -7 -11
Cape Hooper 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -7 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -10 90 -11 -17
Cape Mercy 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SSE 8 N/A N/A 100.3 -8 N/A N/A -14
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 86 -7 -7
Clyde River Airport 04:37 AM EDT 18 October 2017
WNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 -8 91 -9 -15
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 October 2017
N 12 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 -15 83 -17 -24
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 86 -12 -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
SSE 15 gust 21 Clear 16 100.9 -9 81 -12 -18
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 85 -21 -22
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
WNW 13 Mainly Clear 16 100.8 -18 83 -21 -29
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 86 -18 -25
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -6 87 -8 -11
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 90 -5 -9
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
E 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 92 -8 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -11 83 -13 -20
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -11 77 -15 -15
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -4 76 -8 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SSE 5 Cloudy 16 100.6 -9 77 -12 -14
Puvirnituq Airport 04:20 AM EDT 18 October 2017
E 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 -2 97 -3 -7
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:09 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NNW 7 Light Snow 16 100.3 -2 83 -4 -6
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
ESE 12 gust 17 Light Snow 24 100.9 -3 78 -6 -9
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
SSW 7 Light Snow 24 100.9 -11 88 -13 -18
Resolution Island 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -7 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A -7 91 -9 -14
Saglek 05:00 AM ADT 18 October 2017
ENE 1 N/A N/A N/A -4 78 -8 -5
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
S 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -6 83 -8 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
ESE 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
SE 5 Light Snow 24 101.1 -11 85 -13 -16
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -13 87 -15 -21
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
ESE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -3 73 -7 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: