Cumberland: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -15 74 -19 -20
Aupaluk Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 3 82 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CDT 28 April 2015
NNW 3 Cloudy 24 102.7 -9 90 -10 -12
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.5 -6 N/A N/A -10
Cape Dyer 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
SW 9 N/A 0.2 102.1 -13 N/A N/A -21
Cape Hooper 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -14 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 03:00 PM ADT 28 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 0 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 03:00 PM ADT 28 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -4 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 28 April 2015
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.6 -12 85 -14 -17
Cape Mercy 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -9 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 28 April 2015
NW 9 Light Snow 16 102.6 -7 82 -10 -14
Clyde River Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
NW 14 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.4 -11 80 -14 -21
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 28 April 2015
calm Light Snow 24 102.4 -6 74 -10 *
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.6 -13 81 -16 -21
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MDT 28 April 2015
WSW 8 Ice Crystals 0.4 102.6 -14 92 -15 -21
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -17 71 -21 *
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
NNW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 -13 82 -16 -21
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.5 -14 79 -17 -20
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
WNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.3 -4 72 -8 -6
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
NE 12 Cloudy 24 102.3 -3 75 -7 -9
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
SE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 6 48 -4 *
Kangiqsujuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
calm Light Snow 3 102.2 -1 88 -3 *
Kangirsuk Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 1 88 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
SSE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 0 81 -3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 28 April 2015
NNE 4 Light Snowshower 10 102.7 -10 88 -12 -14
Longstaff Bluff 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -12 N/A N/A -19
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
N 1 Sunny 64 102.7 -17 82 -19 -19
Puvirnituq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
N 11 Sunny 16 101.9 4 87 2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
SSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 -10 79 -13 -15
Quaqtaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
ESE 4 Light Snow 5 102.2 1 93 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 28 April 2015
NNW 8 Light Snow 10 102.7 -9 81 -11 -15
Repulse Bay Airport 01:00 PM CDT 28 April 2015
N 10 Light Snow 19 102.6 -6 70 -11 -13
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 28 April 2015
SSE 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.7 -10 73 -14 -12
Resolution Island 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -1 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
NE 5 N/A N/A N/A -11 N/A N/A -17
Saglek 03:00 PM ADT 28 April 2015
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 1 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
NNE 7 Freezing Fog 0 102.3 -4 96 -5 -9
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:02 PM MDT 28 April 2015
W 3 Sunny 11 102.6 -13 N/A N/A -17
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 28 April 2015
ENE 2 Light Snow 5 102.7 -14 85 -16 -17
Tasiujaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 April 2015
NNE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 6 66 0 *
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CDT 28 April 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 78 -8 *
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CDT 28 April 2015
NW 6 Snow Grains 24 102.7 -8 93 -9 -13

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: