Cumberland: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
ESE 14 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 91 -3 -8
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -12 81 -15 -18
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
SSE 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -4 86 -6 -11
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
N 17 N/A N/A N/A -7 93 -8 -16
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
N 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -6 89 -7 -9
Cape Hooper 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -7 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -12 89 -14 -20
Cape Mercy 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SSW 10 N/A N/A 100.5 -8 N/A N/A -15
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
E 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -5 76 -8 -10
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
WNW 8 Cloudy 40 100.6 -7 83 -9 -13
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 18 October 2017
NNE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -14 82 -16 -23
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -9 78 -12 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
ESE 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -11 90 -12 -21
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 85 -20 -25
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 -18 84 -20 -28
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
WNW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 -16 86 -18 -25
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NW 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.8 -7 85 -9 -13
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -3 88 -5 -9
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SW 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -6 89 -8 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
SW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -12 76 -15 -21
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
NNE 4 Light Snow 24 101.2 -11 75 -15 -16
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -4 76 -8 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SSE 5 Cloudy 16 100.7 -9 77 -12 -13
Puvirnituq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
ESE 8 Cloudy 16 100.8 -1 96 -1 -5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NNW 11 Light Snowshower 13 100.5 -2 80 -5 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
ESE 16 gust 22 Light Snow 24 100.9 -3 74 -7 -10
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
ESE 5 Light Snow 24 100.9 -10 85 -12 -15
Resolution Island 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -5 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
W 7 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -8 90 -9 -13
Saglek 10:00 AM ADT 18 October 2017
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -5 99 -5 -9
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
WSW 4 Light Snow 24 101.0 -6 87 -8 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
ESE 12 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
N 1 Light Snow 19 101.1 -11 80 -14 -12
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -11 94 -12 -18
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
ESE 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -2 68 -7 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: