Coats - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
ESE 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 88 -4 -8
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -13 81 -15 -18
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
SSE 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -5 89 -6 -11
Brevoort Island 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A -7 86 -9 -13
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
W 4 Clear 16 100.8 -6 90 -7 -9
Cape Hooper 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -7 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -10 90 -11 -17
Cape Mercy 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SSW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -8 N/A N/A -16
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 87 -8 -10
Clyde River Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 -8 82 -10 -14
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 AM EST 18 October 2017
NNE 13 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 -14 84 -16 -24
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
N 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 86 -11 -14
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
SSE 14 gust 19 Clear 16 100.9 -10 88 -12 -19
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 81 -21 -24
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NW 14 Clear 16 100.8 -19 82 -21 -30
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 86 -17 -25
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -6 82 -9 -11
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SE 7 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 89 -5 -8
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 89 -8 -9
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -11 76 -15 -14
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 73 -8 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SSE 6 Cloudy 16 100.7 -9 79 -12 -14
Puvirnituq Airport 05:17 AM EDT 18 October 2017
ESE 6 Cloudy 16 100.7 -1 96 -2 -5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:10 AM EDT 18 October 2017
N 9 Light Snow 8 100.3 -2 88 -3 -7
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
SE 14 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -3 76 -6 -9
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
SSE 4 Light Snow 24 101.0 -11 88 -13 -15
Resolution Island 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -7 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NNW 9 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -7 90 -9 -14
Saglek 06:00 AM ADT 18 October 2017
ENE 5 N/A N/A N/A -4 90 -6 -8
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SSW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -6 83 -8 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
ESE 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
SSE 6 Light Snow 24 101.1 -11 83 -13 -17
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -13 87 -15 -21
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
ESE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -2 77 -5 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: