Coats - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
ESE 14 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 90 -3 -8
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -12 80 -15 -19
Baker Lake Airport 05:39 AM CDT 18 October 2017
SE 13 Light Snow 24 100.6 -4 89 -6 -11
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
WNW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A -8 80 -10 -14
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NW 5 Mainly Clear 16 100.8 -5 86 -7 -9
Cape Hooper 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -7 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -11 89 -13 -20
Cape Mercy 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SW 13 N/A N/A 100.4 -8 N/A N/A -16
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 80 -8 -7
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NNW 9 Cloudy 16 100.5 -7 85 -9 -13
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 18 October 2017
NNE 15 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 -14 84 -16 -24
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
E 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -9 82 -11 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
SE 12 Clear 16 100.9 -11 87 -12 -19
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 83 -21 -23
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NW 14 Clear 16 100.9 -19 83 -21 -30
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
WNW 12 Clear 24 100.8 -16 87 -17 -26
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -7 86 -9 -11
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SE 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -3 89 -5 -8
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -6 91 -8 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -11 78 -14 -19
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -11 76 -14 -13
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 74 -8 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 06:39 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SSE 5 Light Snow 16 100.7 -8 78 -12 -13
Puvirnituq Airport 06:20 AM EDT 18 October 2017
E 6 Cloudy 16 100.7 -2 95 -2 -5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:16 AM EDT 18 October 2017
N 12 Light Snowshower 5 100.4 -2 89 -3 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
ESE 12 Mainly Clear 24 100.8 -3 75 -7 -10
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
SE 5 Light Snow 24 101.0 -11 88 -12 -16
Resolution Island 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -7 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NW 8 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -7 88 -9 -13
Saglek 07:00 AM ADT 18 October 2017
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -4 93 -5 -9
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SSW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -6 84 -8 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
ESE 10 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2017
SSE 6 Light Snow 24 101.1 -11 81 -14 -17
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -12 83 -14 -19
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2017
ESE 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -2 73 -6 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: