Coats - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
SE 15 N/A N/A 100.5 -1 78 -4 -7
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 79 -17 -23
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
SE 9 Cloudy 24 100.9 -8 78 -11 -15
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -6 92 -7 -12
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
W 3 Cloudy 16 100.5 -4 88 -6 -6
Cape Hooper 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -5 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2017
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -9 89 -11 -16
Cape Mercy 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
SSW 13 N/A N/A 100.1 -8 N/A N/A -17
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -7 93 -8 -11
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NW 10 Cloudy 16 100.3 -6 88 -8 -12
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 17 October 2017
ENE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 -13 85 -15 -21
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 82 -13 -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 17 October 2017
S 9 Mainly Clear 16 101.0 -11 91 -12 -18
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 81 -20 -20
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NW 17 Light Snow 24 100.7 -11 86 -13 -21
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NW 14 N/A N/A 100.7 -12 82 -15 -22
Iqaluit Airport 07:38 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NNW 3 Light Snow 16 100.3 -4 88 -6 -7
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
SSE 14 N/A N/A 100.6 -3 92 -4 -10
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
WNW 1 N/A N/A 100.5 -4 92 -5 -5
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2017
WSW 7 Light Snow 3 101.1 -9 79 -12 -15
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
N 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 75 -14 -18
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
S 3 Cloudy 24 100.1 -4 61 -10 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
SE 8 Cloudy 16 100.7 -9 75 -12 -15
Puvirnituq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
E 10 Clear 16 100.5 -2 85 -4 -7
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NW 8 Light Snowshower 2 100.0 -2 89 -4 -7
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -6 90 -7 -9
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
SE 15 Light Snow 24 100.9 -11 84 -13 -20
Resolution Island 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -4 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NW 11 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -7 86 -8 -14
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 17 October 2017
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -3 71 -8 -8
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
S 14 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 87 -8 -14
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 17 October 2017
ESE 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 17 October 2017
SE 3 Light Snow 24 101.1 -11 84 -13 -14
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -14 82 -17 -21
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 85 -8 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: