Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -1 76 -4 -6
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
WNW 7 N/A N/A 100.7 -9 84 -11 -15
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 16 October 2017
NW 6 Partly Cloudy 32 100.9 -9 85 -11 -14
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A -4 94 -5 -11
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
WNW 7 Light Snow 16 100.1 -2 96 -3 -7
Cape Hooper 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -6 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2017
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -13 92 -14 -20
Cape Mercy 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
ESE 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -7 N/A N/A -9
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 16 October 2017
N 13 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 -7 86 -9 -15
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
WNW 8 Light Snow 16 100.6 -6 87 -7 -11
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 16 October 2017
NW 12 Light Snow 24 100.4 -6 83 -8 -13
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
NNE 1 N/A N/A 100.6 -12 81 -14 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2017
WNW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 -12 93 -13 -20
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
NNE 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 87 -16 -15
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
NNW 19 Light Snow 3 100.5 -7 92 -8 -16
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
N 15 N/A N/A 100.6 -9 88 -11 -18
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
N 1 Light Snow 24 100.1 -3 83 -6 -4
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 77 -4 -6
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 92 -2 -2
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2017
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -11 72 -15 -17
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 16 October 2017
N 13 Light Snow 40 100.7 -10 81 -12 -18
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -4 62 -10 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -8 82 -11 -13
Puvirnituq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
WNW 12 gust 17 Cloudy 16 100.6 -1 83 -3 -6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
NW 8 Light Snow 16 100.2 -2 74 -6 -7
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 16 October 2017
NNE 15 Drifting Snow 24 100.6 -8 84 -11 -17
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 16 October 2017
E 13 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -17 81 -19 -27
Resolution Island 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -2 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A -6 97 -7 -11
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 16 October 2017
WSW 14 N/A N/A N/A -1 73 -6 -8
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2017
W 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 89 -6 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2017
ESE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2017
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -10 86 -12 -14
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 16 October 2017
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -10 76 -13 -17
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 16 October 2017
NNE 23 Cloudy 24 100.4 -3 92 -4 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: