Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SE 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.6 -2 90 -3 -8
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
E 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -12 86 -14 -15
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
SE 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -6 80 -9 -14
Brevoort Island 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A -6 93 -7 -10
Cape Dorset Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SW 4 Partly Cloudy 16 100.6 -6 87 -8 -10
Cape Hooper 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -6 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 17 October 2017
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -11 88 -13 -16
Cape Mercy 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
S 9 N/A N/A 100.2 -9 N/A N/A -15
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 88 -8 -9
Clyde River Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
WNW 14 Light Snow 16 100.4 -10 92 -11 -19
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 17 October 2017
N 6 Mainly Clear 24 100.9 -15 88 -16 -21
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -9 85 -12 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 17 October 2017
SSE 11 gust 16 Clear 16 100.9 -9 82 -12 -17
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
ESE 1 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 87 -20 -21
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NW 13 Cloudy 16 100.7 -16 84 -18 -26
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -16 87 -17 -25
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -5 83 -8 -11
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SSE 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -3 86 -5 -8
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -4 89 -6 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 77 -13 -16
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
calm N/A N/A 100.2 -4 65 -10 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SE 5 Cloudy 16 100.6 -8 69 -13 -13
Puvirnituq Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
E 8 Clear 16 100.5 -2 90 -3 -7
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
S 3 Light Snow 4 100.1 -3 97 -3 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
ESE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 -5 92 -6 -9
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
SE 10 Light Snow 16 100.9 -10 85 -12 -18
Resolution Island 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -5 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
NNW 18 N/A N/A N/A -6 88 -8 -15
Saglek 01:00 AM ADT 18 October 2017
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A -4 69 -9 -7
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 October 2017
SSW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 89 -8 -14
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 17 October 2017
SE 9 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 17 October 2017
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -10 88 -12 -15
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -15 85 -17 -21
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -6 81 -8 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: