Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.5 -1 75 -5 -6
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 80 -17 -24
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.9 -7 75 -11 -13
Brevoort Island 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -5 91 -6 -10
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -3 79 -6 -8
Cape Hooper 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -4 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 17 October 2017
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 91 -10 -15
Cape Mercy 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
S 13 N/A N/A 100.0 -9 N/A N/A -17
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -6 91 -8 -8
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NW 11 Light Snow 24 100.4 -6 83 -9 -13
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 17 October 2017
N 9 gust 15 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 -6 79 -9 -13
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
N 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 80 -13 -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 17 October 2017
S 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 -9 86 -11 -18
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 77 -21 -23
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NNW 15 Light Snow 24 100.7 -8 84 -11 -17
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NNW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -10 80 -13 -20
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NW 5 Light Snow 10 100.2 -4 91 -5 -8
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
S 17 gust 22 Light Snow 13 100.4 -1 84 -3 -8
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.4 -2 84 -5 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 17 October 2017
SW 8 Light Snow 24 101.1 -10 81 -12 -17
Naujaat 03:19 PM CDT 17 October 2017
N 9 Light Snow 24 101.0 -11 78 -14 -19
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
calm Cloudy 24 100.1 -4 61 -10 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.7 -8 80 -11 -14
Puvirnituq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
E 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 -1 85 -3 -7
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 19 99.9 -2 85 -4 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
W 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -9 88 -11 -15
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
S 14 Light Snow 24 100.9 -11 84 -13 -19
Resolution Island 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -5 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
NNW 16 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -7 91 -8 -15
Saglek 05:00 PM ADT 17 October 2017
W 9 N/A N/A N/A -2 63 -9 -8
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 October 2017
SSW 15 gust 21 Light Snow 16 100.6 -4 85 -6 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:24 PM MDT 17 October 2017
S 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 17 October 2017
ENE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -12 83 -14 -15
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -12 73 -16 -17
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CDT 17 October 2017
NE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 -6 93 -7 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: