Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -33 71 -37 *
Aupaluk Airport 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
SSW 15 gust 21 Light Snow 24 101.7 -14 76 -18 -25
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 20 December 2014
SSW 5 Light Snow 2 100.7 -13 88 -15 -19
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 N/A N/A -29
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
NNW 2 Light Snow 1 100.9 -15 90 -17 -18
Cape Dyer 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
NNW 5 N/A 15 101.0 -22 N/A N/A -30
Cape Hooper 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -23 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 04:00 PM AST 20 December 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -18 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 04:00 PM AST 20 December 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -15 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 20 December 2014
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -30 72 -34 -38
Cape Mercy 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -22 N/A N/A -29
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 20 December 2014
S 8 Cloudy 24 101.2 -16 84 -18 -24
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
W 3 Clear 16 101.3 -30 68 -34 -36
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
NNW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -21 74 -24 -31
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -25 77 -28 -34
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 20 December 2014
NE 10 Cloudy 16 100.7 -20 86 -22 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
calm Light Snow 16 101.1 -28 70 -32 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
SE 7 Light Snow 24 101.3 -21 84 -23 -30
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
ESE 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 -22 81 -25 -29
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
NW 2 Ice Crystals 5 101.5 -26 70 -30 -29
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
SW 16 Light Snow 5 100.9 -13 82 -15 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 20 December 2014
NE 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -21 75 -25 -28
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
E 9 N/A N/A 101.5 -33 N/A N/A -45
Nain Airport 04:00 PM AST 20 December 2014
SW 10 Clear 24 102.2 -15 63 -20 -23
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
ENE 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 -27 70 -31 -34
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
S 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -32 72 -35 -44
Puvirnituq Airport 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
SW 12 gust 17 Light Snow 16 101.3 -12 91 -13 -21
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
S 6 Clear 24 101.5 -26 67 -30 -34
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 20 December 2014
S 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -17 82 -19 -25
Repulse Bay Airport 02:00 PM CST 20 December 2014
ENE 10 Partly Cloudy 32 101.1 -20 78 -22 -29
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 20 December 2014
N 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -29 75 -32 -32
Resolution Island 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -15 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A -25 N/A N/A -37
Saglek 04:00 PM AST 20 December 2014
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -15 N/A N/A -21
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
SW 17 gust 23 Light Snow 16 100.9 -14 84 -16 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 20 December 2014
ESE 6 Cloudy 15 100.8 -21 N/A N/A -29
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 20 December 2014
ENE 13 Drifting Snow 24 101.0 -25 71 -29 -38
Tasiujaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 20 December 2014
SW 20 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.8 -16 70 -20 -28
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 20 December 2014
SSE 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A 88 -19 *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CST 20 December 2014
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 87 -20 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 
Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: