Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
NW 16 Light Snow 19 101.9 -5 91 -6 -13
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -5 74 -9 *
Aupaluk Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
W 8 Light Snow 5 101.4 -1 85 -3 -5
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 28 May 2015
NW 11 Light Snow 8 102.8 -5 86 -7 -12
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
NE 25 Light Snow N/A 101.0 -5 N/A N/A -15
Cape Dorset Airport 10:01 AM EDT 28 May 2015
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 -2 79 -6 -7
Cape Dyer 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
N 14 N/A 15 101.2 -9 N/A N/A -17
Cape Hooper 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -7 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 11:00 AM ADT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -6 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 11:00 AM ADT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -4 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 28 May 2015
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 80 -7 -10
Cape Mercy 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -7 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 28 May 2015
NW 14 Light Snow 24 102.5 -4 78 -7 -11
Clyde River Airport 10:13 AM EDT 28 May 2015
NW 17 Light Snow 16 101.6 -2 76 -6 -10
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 28 May 2015
NNW 16 Cloudy 24 102.0 -3 81 -6 -10
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
W 15 N/A N/A 102.4 -6 70 -11 -14
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 28 May 2015
NW 9 Mainly Sunny 16 102.7 -7 90 -8 -14
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
SSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -7 70 -12 -10
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
NNW 13 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 -5 87 -7 -12
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
NNW 15 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 -4 77 -7 -11
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 2 59 -5 *
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
WNW 10 gust 19 Cloudy 24 101.3 -2 77 -6 -8
Kangiqsujuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
N 10 Light Snow 5 101.3 -4 87 -5 -9
Kangirsuk Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
SSW 3 Light Snow 5 101.3 -4 78 -7 -6
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
WNW 4 Light Snow 24 101.2 -1 77 -4 -4
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 28 May 2015
WSW 5 Light Snow 19 102.5 -4 87 -6 -8
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -5 N/A N/A -11
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
NE 5 Light Snow 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
SW 6 Cloudy 16 101.9 -3 86 -5 -7
Puvirnituq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
WNW 14 Sunny 16 101.9 -4 74 -8 -11
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
SW 2 Light Snow 16 101.5 -3 78 -6 -4
Quaqtaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
NW 14 Snow Grains 6 101.2 -3 96 -3 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 28 May 2015
NW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 -5 77 -8 -12
Repulse Bay Airport 09:00 AM CDT 28 May 2015
NNW 17 gust 24 Drifting Snow 40 102.2 -4 85 -7 -12
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 28 May 2015
NNW 18 Cloudy 24 102.4 -5 87 -7 -13
Resolution Island 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -6 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A -4 N/A N/A -11
Saglek 11:01 AM ADT 28 May 2015
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 N/A N/A -10
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
NNW 12 Light Snow 2 101.7 -6 89 -8 -14
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:13 AM MDT 28 May 2015
WNW 10 Cloudy 15 102.5 -7 N/A N/A -14
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 28 May 2015
WNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -5 79 -8 -10
Tasiujaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 28 May 2015
WNW 15 gust 22 Light Snow 6 101.4 -1 81 -4 -8
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CDT 28 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 78 -6 *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CDT 28 May 2015
NNW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 -5 74 -9 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: