Central Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 62 -8 -5
Aupaluk Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
ESE 12 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 2 63 -4 *
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CDT 27 May 2015
N 17 Light Snow 32 102.3 -2 75 -6 -9
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 N/A N/A -7
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
NE 2 Light Snow 24 101.4 -5 64 -11 -7
Cape Dyer 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
N 12 gust 22 N/A 2 100.9 -6 N/A N/A -13
Cape Hooper 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -5 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 03:00 PM ADT 27 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -2 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 03:00 PM ADT 27 May 2015
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 N/A N/A -9
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 27 May 2015
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 78 -5 -5
Cape Mercy 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -3 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 27 May 2015
NNW 7 Light Snow 16 102.1 -4 65 -10 -9
Clyde River Airport 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
N/A Snow Grains 32 N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 27 May 2015
N 7 Light Snow 24 101.6 -5 64 -11 -10
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
W 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 65 -8 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MDT 27 May 2015
NNW 16 Sunny 24 102.2 -4 88 -6 -12
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
NNE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -1 91 -2 -6
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
NE 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 -2 79 -5 -7
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
NW 11 Mainly Sunny 48 101.2 -1 75 -5 -7
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
ESE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 3 52 -6 *
Kangiqsujuaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
calm Cloudy 24 101.3 -2 94 -3 *
Kangirsuk Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
E 9 Cloudy 24 101.3 -1 73 -5 -5
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -2 62 -8 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 27 May 2015
WNW 9 Light Snow 19 101.9 -3 77 -6 -8
Longstaff Bluff 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 0 N/A N/A -5
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
W 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 0 83 -2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
W 4 Partly Cloudy 64 101.8 -3 81 -6 -6
Puvirnituq Airport 02:02 PM EDT 27 May 2015
WNW 10 Light Snow 4 101.2 -2 93 -3 -7
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
NNE 13 Light Snow 19 101.4 -1 84 -4 -8
Quaqtaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
NNW 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 -2 86 -4 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 27 May 2015
NNE 14 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -3 60 -9 -10
Repulse Bay Airport 01:00 PM CDT 27 May 2015
NNW 14 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.8 -4 75 -8 -11
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 27 May 2015
N 12 Cloudy 19 102.2 -7 81 -10 -15
Resolution Island 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -5 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
NE 9 N/A N/A N/A -1 N/A N/A -6
Saglek 03:00 PM ADT 27 May 2015
SSW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 N/A N/A -9
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
calm Snow 0.8 101.2 -4 90 -5 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MDT 27 May 2015
WNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 15 102.1 -6 N/A N/A -12
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 27 May 2015
NNW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -1 73 -5 -8
Tasiujaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 27 May 2015
NE 14 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 3 71 -2 *
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CDT 27 May 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 69 -9 *
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CDT 27 May 2015
NNE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -3 65 -8 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: