Byam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 3 93 2 *
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CDT 29 July 2015
NNW 7 Cloudy 24 100.9 13 87 11 *
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 2 N/A N/A *
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
ENE 13 Fog 0.8 101.1 3 100 3 *
Cape Dyer 01:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 7 N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 01:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 4 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 02:00 AM ADT 29 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 2 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 02:00 AM ADT 29 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 10 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 28 July 2015
ENE 15 N/A N/A 101.7 2 96 1 *
Cape Mercy 01:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 9 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 29 July 2015
E 4 N/A N/A 101.0 10 99 10 *
Clyde River Airport 01:02 AM EDT 29 July 2015
E 9 Mist 1 101.8 -2 99 -2 -7
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 29 July 2015
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 8 93 7 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 4 86 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 28 July 2015
NE 14 Partly Cloudy 16 101.2 6 99 6 *
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
E 4 Light Rain 10 101.3 5 98 4 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 4 100 4 *
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 4 88 2 *
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
SW 1 N/A N/A 101.4 5 94 4 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 28 July 2015
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.1 8 92 7 *
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 7 N/A N/A *
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
E 3 N/A N/A 101.7 5 77 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
WSW 4 Cloudy 16 101.6 3 89 1 *
Puvirnituq Airport 01:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
SE 6 Mist 2 101.2 9 98 9 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
SSW 8 Mist 1 101.8 1 97 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 29 July 2015
SE 4 Mist 10 100.9 10 96 9 *
Repulse Bay Airport 12:00 AM CDT 29 July 2015
E 7 N/A N/A 101.1 9 87 7 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 29 July 2015
ESE 20 gust 26 Mainly Sunny 19 101.6 4 88 2 *
Resolution Island 01:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 0 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EDT 29 July 2015
SSE 9 N/A N/A N/A 4 N/A N/A *
Saglek 02:00 AM ADT 29 July 2015
SSW 17 N/A N/A 101.8 6 N/A N/A *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 28 July 2015
NE 11 Cloudy 15 101.1 9 N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 28 July 2015
ENE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 9 91 7 *
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CDT 28 July 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A 16 77 11 *
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CDT 29 July 2015
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 9 100 9 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: