Byam: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
N 13 gust 19 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 16 66 10
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 8 82 5
Aupaluk Airport 12:25 PM EDT 29 July 2014
NNE 12 Fog 0.6 101.2 7 99 7
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CDT 29 July 2014
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.7 15 87 13
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
ESE 6 N/A N/A 102.3 10 N/A N/A
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
ESE 7 Sunny 16 101.9 17 60 9
Cape Dyer 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
ESE 3 N/A 15 102.1 15 N/A N/A
Cape Hooper 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 15 N/A N/A
Cape Kakkiviak 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2014
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 3 N/A N/A
Cape Kiglapait 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2014
ESE 22 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.2 13 N/A N/A
Cape Mercy 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
SW 7 N/A N/A 102.4 13 N/A N/A
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 29 July 2014
SE 8 Sunny 24 102.0 16 63 9
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
NNE 7 Sunny 16 102.1 9 78 6
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 29 July 2014
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 15 78 11
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
NE 13 N/A N/A 101.7 2 98 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 29 July 2014
W 14 Cloudy 16 101.6 12 96 12
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
calm Fog 8 102.0 3 94 2
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
ESE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 5 88 3
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
SE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 11 85 8
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
SE 4 Partly Cloudy 48 102.1 11 74 6
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
NE 20 Sunny 24 101.8 10 72 5
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
E 5 Cloudy 24 101.0 18 72 13
Kangirsuk Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
NNE 15 gust 23 Light Drizzle 2 101.4 5 99 5
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
SW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 19 43 6
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 29 July 2014
SW 5 Cloudy 24 101.6 13 88 11
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 9 N/A N/A
Nain Airport 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2014
ENE 7 Light Rain 6 101.2 7 97 7
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
WSW 3 Sunny 24 102.1 13 66 7
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.9 8 84 5
Puvirnituq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
NE 23 gust 29 Light Rain 11 101.3 13 76 9
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
calm Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 8 80 5
Quaqtaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
ENE 15 gust 20 Cloudy 24 101.6 6 88 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 29 July 2014
SSE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 14 78 10
Repulse Bay Airport 12:00 PM CDT 29 July 2014
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.8 17 67 11
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 29 July 2014
SSE 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 5 87 3
Resolution Island 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 4 N/A N/A
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A 12 N/A N/A
Saglek 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2014
N 14 N/A N/A 101.6 4 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
NNE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 11 75 6
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 29 July 2014
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 14 N/A N/A
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 29 July 2014
SSE 4 Fog 8 101.5 15 97 14
Tasiujaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 29 July 2014
NNE 12 Cloudy 16 101.1 9 96 8
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 29 July 2014
SSW 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 8 89 6
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Fort Ross
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station